Baltimore City ERS (BCERS) → Clarion Lion Properties Fund
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Baltimore City ERS (BCERS)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Clarion Lion Properties Fund | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Baltimore_BCERS/BCERS_Flash_March_2026.pdf (PDF Page 6 of 21 · No printed page label)
Matched on cited page in 'Portfolio Allocation'. Row excerpt: "Clarion Lion Properties Fund Core Real Estate 112,623,281 14,784,295 4.7 5.5"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $112.6M (raw: 112623281.0) | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Baltimore_BCERS/BCERS_Flash_March_2026.pdf (PDF Page 6 of 21 · No printed page label)
Recorded from public disclosure source; requires full commitment-column PDF check for table-level verification.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Baltimore_BCERS/BCERS_Flash_March_2026.pdf (PDF Page 6 of 21 · No printed page label)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | -0.5% | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Baltimore_BCERS/BCERS_Flash_March_2026.pdf (PDF Page 6 of 21 · No printed page label)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2026-03-31); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | 0.99x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Baltimore_BCERS/BCERS_Flash_March_2026.pdf (PDF Page 6 of 21 · No printed page label)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2026-03-31); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 6 of 21 (No printed page label)
Table Class: General Text Mention
Archived file BCERS_Flash_March_2026.pdf · Detected Table Title: Portfolio Allocation ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
d742c1d931df71df…d195a2bb924a
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Baltimore City ERS (BCERS)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Baltimore City ERS (BCERS)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 71 total tracked records for Baltimore City ERS (BCERS)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 71 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Baltimore City ERS (BCERS) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.