Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to Houston Municipal (HMEPS) Profile

Houston Municipal (HMEPS) → Polen Capital Credit High Yield & Leveraged Loan Mandate

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Houston Municipal (HMEPS)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
Houston Municipal (HMEPS)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Texas
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$65.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
$65,000,000 USD (raw: 65000000.0)
Strategy & Vintage
Private Credit
2020 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/Houston_Municipal_HMEPS/HMEPS_FY2024_ACFR.pdf#page=70
PDF p.70/153 · Printed p.64
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Page Anchor Mismatch — Fund Row Not Located on Cited PDF Page

The cited financial schedule for Houston Municipal (HMEPS) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($65.0M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2024-06-30
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Polen Capital Credit High Yield & Leveraged Loan Mandate Reported Page Anchor Mismatch
pdf_archive/Houston_Municipal_HMEPS/HMEPS_FY2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 70 of 153 · Printed Page 64)
Fund name was NOT found on cited PDF Page 70 (Printed Page 64) of 'pdf_archive/Houston_Municipal_HMEPS/HMEPS_FY2024_ACFR.pdf'. Citation likely anchors a cover/summary page rather than the exact holdings schedule page.
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $65.0M (raw: 65000000.0) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/Houston_Municipal_HMEPS/HMEPS_FY2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 70 of 153 · Printed Page 64)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2020 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Houston_Municipal_HMEPS/HMEPS_FY2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 70 of 153 · Printed Page 64)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 70 of 153 (Printed Page 64)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file HMEPS_FY2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: SCHEDULE OF TOP INVESTMENTS AS OF JUNE 2024 · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Row Match Notice: Target fund name was not matched on this cited PDF page index.
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 94722c4836d44083…8b1bad8288a3 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from HMEPS_FY2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 70 (printed page 64), highlighting row for Polen Capital Credit High Yield & Leveraged Loan Mandate

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Houston Municipal (HMEPS)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Houston Municipal (HMEPS)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 27 total tracked records for Houston Municipal (HMEPS)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 27 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Houston Municipal (HMEPS) and our interactive GP workspace.