San Jose Federated (FCERS) → Primary Wave 4
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on San Jose Federated (FCERS)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Primary Wave 4 | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/San_Jose_Federated/SJ_Fed_Doc2.pdf (PDF Page 13 of 57 · Printed Page 12)
Matched on cited page in 'San Jose Federated City Employees' Retirement System Real Assets Program'. Row excerpt: "Primary Wave 4 2023 7.0 2.9 3.7 0.2 2.8 0.06 0.00 1.03 1.08 NM NM"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $7.0M (raw: 7000000.0) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/San_Jose_Federated/SJ_Fed_Doc2.pdf (PDF Page 13 of 57 · Printed Page 12)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (millions, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2023 | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/San_Jose_Federated/SJ_Fed_Doc2.pdf (PDF Page 13 of 57 · Printed Page 12)
Vintage Year column present on cited schedule.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | 1.03x | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/San_Jose_Federated/SJ_Fed_Doc2.pdf (PDF Page 13 of 57 · Printed Page 12)
Substantiated by 'TVPI / Investment Multiple' column on cited page (as of 2025-06-30).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | 0.07x | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/San_Jose_Federated/SJ_Fed_Doc2.pdf (PDF Page 13 of 57 · Printed Page 12)
Substantiated by 'DPI' column on cited page (as of 2025-06-30).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 13 of 57 (Printed Page 12)
Table Class: Commitments And Performance
Archived file SJ_Fed_Doc2.pdf · Detected Table Title: San Jose Federated City Employees' Retirement System Real Assets Program ·
Table Units: millions (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
14346e93d82db8a3…6bd1098a3e3f
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for San Jose Federated (FCERS)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for San Jose Federated (FCERS)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 85 total tracked records for San Jose Federated (FCERS)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 85 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for San Jose Federated (FCERS) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.