Chicago Teachers' Pension Fund (CTPF) → JLC Infrastructure Fund II
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Chicago Teachers' Pension Fund (CTPF)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | JLC Infrastructure Fund II | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Chicago_Teachers_CTPF/CTPF_Real_Assets_Report_Sep_2025.pdf (PDF Page 3 of 3 · Printed Page 13)
Matched on cited page in 'Public School Teachers’ Pension & Retirement Fund of Chicago'. Row excerpt: "Teachers’ summarizes III of Portfolio Infrastructure as Portfolio VI IV V III II V II Infrastructure I Detail Infrastructure Infrastructure Infrastructure Infra"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $10.0M (raw: 10000000.0) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Chicago_Teachers_CTPF/CTPF_Real_Assets_Report_Sep_2025.pdf (PDF Page 3 of 3 · Printed Page 13)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (thousands, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2023 | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Chicago_Teachers_CTPF/CTPF_Real_Assets_Report_Sep_2025.pdf (PDF Page 3 of 3 · Printed Page 13)
Vintage Year column present on cited schedule.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | 0.94x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Chicago_Teachers_CTPF/CTPF_Real_Assets_Report_Sep_2025.pdf (PDF Page 3 of 3 · Printed Page 13)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-09-30); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | 0.01x | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Chicago_Teachers_CTPF/CTPF_Real_Assets_Report_Sep_2025.pdf (PDF Page 3 of 3 · Printed Page 13)
Substantiated by 'DPI' column on cited page (as of 2025-09-30).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 3 of 3 (Printed Page 13)
Table Class: Commitments And Performance
Archived file CTPF_Real_Assets_Report_Sep_2025.pdf · Detected Table Title: Public School Teachers’ Pension & Retirement Fund of Chicago ·
Table Units: thousands (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
74f931437fe181d0…cc16f4f64520
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Chicago Teachers' Pension Fund (CTPF)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Chicago Teachers' Pension Fund (CTPF)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 162 total tracked records for Chicago Teachers' Pension Fund (CTPF)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 162 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Chicago Teachers' Pension Fund (CTPF) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.