Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund (IMRF) → Coalesce Capital Fund I, L.P.
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund (IMRF)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Coalesce Capital Fund I, L.P. | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Illinois_Municipal_Retirement_Fund/2025-acfr.pdf (PDF Page 72 of 116 · Printed Page 70)
Matched on cited page in 'INVESTMENTS'. Row excerpt: "Coalesce Capital AshGrove Capital, LLP MASTER TRUSTEE"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $50.0M (raw: 50000000.0) | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Illinois_Municipal_Retirement_Fund/2025-acfr.pdf (PDF Page 72 of 116 · Printed Page 70)
Recorded from public disclosure source; requires full commitment-column PDF check for table-level verification.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Illinois_Municipal_Retirement_Fund/2025-acfr.pdf (PDF Page 72 of 116 · Printed Page 70)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | 1.00x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Illinois_Municipal_Retirement_Fund/2025-acfr.pdf (PDF Page 72 of 116 · Printed Page 70)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-06-30); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | 0.00x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Illinois_Municipal_Retirement_Fund/2025-acfr.pdf (PDF Page 72 of 116 · Printed Page 70)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-06-30); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 72 of 116 (Printed Page 70)
Table Class: General Text Mention
Archived file 2025-acfr.pdf · Detected Table Title: INVESTMENTS ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
40faaed0a9ad057a…599b54293cd0
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund (IMRF)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund (IMRF)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 78 total tracked records for Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund (IMRF)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 78 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund (IMRF) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.