Santa Barbara County (SBCERS) → Summit Partners Growth Equity Fund XII, L.P.
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Santa Barbara County (SBCERS)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Summit Partners Growth Equity Fund XII, L.P. | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Santa_Barbara_County_Employees_Retirement_System/SBCERS-PE-Q1-2025.pdf (PDF Page 15 of 21 · Printed Page 15)
Matched on cited page in 'Schedule of Investments'. Row excerpt: "Summit Partners Growth Equity Fund XII, L.P. 2024 Large Buyout 10,000,000 10,000,000 - - - 0.0%"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $10.0M (raw: 10000000.0) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Santa_Barbara_County_Employees_Retirement_System/SBCERS-PE-Q1-2025.pdf (PDF Page 15 of 21 · Printed Page 15)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Santa_Barbara_County_Employees_Retirement_System/SBCERS-PE-Q1-2025.pdf (PDF Page 15 of 21 · Printed Page 15)
Vintage Year column present on cited schedule.
|
| Net IRR | 0.0% | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Santa_Barbara_County_Employees_Retirement_System/SBCERS-PE-Q1-2025.pdf (PDF Page 15 of 21 · Printed Page 15)
Substantiated by 'Net IRR' column on cited page (as of 2025-12-31).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 15 of 21 (Printed Page 15)
Table Class: Commitments And Performance
Archived file SBCERS-PE-Q1-2025.pdf · Detected Table Title: Schedule of Investments ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
a71bec545c7dc89b…b93cac4b7772
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Santa Barbara County (SBCERS)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Santa Barbara County (SBCERS)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 114 total tracked records for Santa Barbara County (SBCERS)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 114 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Santa Barbara County (SBCERS) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.