NYC Police Pension Fund (PPF) → Bell Partners Growth & Income Fund, LP
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on NYC Police Pension Fund (PPF)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Bell Partners Growth & Income Fund, LP | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/New_York_City_Police_Pension_Fund/NYC_Police_09_09_2026_Investment_Meeting_Package.pdf (PDF Page 79 of 227 · Printed Page 77)
Matched on cited page in 'Vintage Year'. Row excerpt: "Bell Partners Growth & Income Fund, LP 2026 Core / Core Plus Portfolio 75,000,000 7,371,574 - 6,842,417 0.93 -0.1%"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $75.0M (raw: 75000000.0) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/New_York_City_Police_Pension_Fund/NYC_Police_09_09_2026_Investment_Meeting_Package.pdf (PDF Page 79 of 227 · Printed Page 77)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2026 | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/New_York_City_Police_Pension_Fund/NYC_Police_09_09_2026_Investment_Meeting_Package.pdf (PDF Page 79 of 227 · Printed Page 77)
Vintage Year column present on cited schedule.
|
| Net IRR | -0.1% | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/New_York_City_Police_Pension_Fund/NYC_Police_09_09_2026_Investment_Meeting_Package.pdf (PDF Page 79 of 227 · Printed Page 77)
Substantiated by 'Net IRR' column on cited page (as of 2026-09-09).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | 0.93x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/New_York_City_Police_Pension_Fund/NYC_Police_09_09_2026_Investment_Meeting_Package.pdf (PDF Page 79 of 227 · Printed Page 77)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2026-09-09); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 79 of 227 (Printed Page 77)
Table Class: Commitments And Performance
Archived file NYC_Police_09_09_2026_Investment_Meeting_Package.pdf · Detected Table Title: Vintage Year ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
95d66b9e81c27cea…52f7e670c19c
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for NYC Police Pension Fund (PPF)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for NYC Police Pension Fund (PPF)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 422 total tracked records for NYC Police Pension Fund (PPF)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 422 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for NYC Police Pension Fund (PPF) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.