Los Angeles County (LACERA) → Mount Trident, L.P.
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Los Angeles County (LACERA)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Mount Trident, L.P. | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Los_Angeles_County_Employees_Retirement_Association/LACERA_Private_Markets_Holdings_Report_2025.pdf (PDF Page 1 of 7 · Printed Page 1)
Matched on cited page in 'Commitments'. Row excerpt: "Mount Trident, L.P. III Capital Management Diversified Hedge Funds 2025 400,000,000.00 400,000,000.00 0.00 0.00 397,486,800.00 0.99 -0.63%"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $400.0M (raw: 400000000.0) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Los_Angeles_County_Employees_Retirement_Association/LACERA_Private_Markets_Holdings_Report_2025.pdf (PDF Page 1 of 7 · Printed Page 1)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Los_Angeles_County_Employees_Retirement_Association/LACERA_Private_Markets_Holdings_Report_2025.pdf (PDF Page 1 of 7 · Printed Page 1)
Vintage Year column present on cited schedule.
|
| Net IRR | -0.63% | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Los_Angeles_County_Employees_Retirement_Association/LACERA_Private_Markets_Holdings_Report_2025.pdf (PDF Page 1 of 7 · Printed Page 1)
Substantiated by 'Net IRR' column on cited page (as of 2025-12-31).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | 0.99x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Los_Angeles_County_Employees_Retirement_Association/LACERA_Private_Markets_Holdings_Report_2025.pdf (PDF Page 1 of 7 · Printed Page 1)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-12-31); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 1 of 7 (Printed Page 1)
Table Class: Commitments And Performance
Archived file LACERA_Private_Markets_Holdings_Report_2025.pdf · Detected Table Title: Commitments ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
0db4e08f4450ee92…d85e309ef658
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Los Angeles County (LACERA)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Los Angeles County (LACERA)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 750 total tracked records for Los Angeles County (LACERA)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 750 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Los Angeles County (LACERA) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.