Wyoming WRS → RIDGEWOOD ENERGY FD III
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Wyoming WRS’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | RIDGEWOOD ENERGY FD III | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Wyoming_WRS/WRS-ACFR_2023.pdf (PDF Page 104 of 208 · Printed Page 100)
Matched on cited page in 'and Private Equity were moved from Private Markets to Fixed Income and Equity class, respectively, based on the new'. Row excerpt: "RIDGEWOOD ENERGY FD III Nature Resources 2.17%"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $2.2M (raw: 2170000.0) | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Wyoming_WRS/WRS-ACFR_2023.pdf (PDF Page 104 of 208 · Printed Page 100)
Recorded from public disclosure source; requires full commitment-column PDF check for table-level verification.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Wyoming_WRS/WRS-ACFR_2023.pdf (PDF Page 104 of 208 · Printed Page 100)
Vintage Year column present on cited schedule.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 104 of 208 (Printed Page 100)
Table Class: General Text Mention
Archived file WRS-ACFR_2023.pdf · Detected Table Title: and Private Equity were moved from Private Markets to Fixed Income and Equity class, respectively, based on the new ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
17b7275b27a634e3…3fd18f65bb4f
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Wyoming WRS
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Wyoming WRS
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 60 total tracked records for Wyoming WRS). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 60 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Wyoming WRS and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.