North Dakota RIO → EIG Energy Fund XIV
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on North Dakota RIO’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | EIG Energy Fund XIV | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
North_Dakota_RIO/sibmat20200828.pdf (PDF Page 27 of 119 · No printed page label)
Matched on cited page in '* Direct Manager data as of 6/30/2020'. Row excerpt: "EIG Energy Fund XIV 2007 $45,000 $59,496 $1,243 132.21% $51,130 $2,296 0.86x 0.04x 0.90x 4th 4th"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $45.0M (raw: 45000000) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
North_Dakota_RIO/sibmat20200828.pdf (PDF Page 27 of 119 · No printed page label)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (thousands, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2007 | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
North_Dakota_RIO/sibmat20200828.pdf (PDF Page 27 of 119 · No printed page label)
Vintage Year column present on cited schedule.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | 0.9x | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
North_Dakota_RIO/sibmat20200828.pdf (PDF Page 27 of 119 · No printed page label)
Substantiated by 'TVPI / Investment Multiple' column on cited page (as of 2025-12-31).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 27 of 119 (No printed page label)
Table Class: Commitments And Performance
Archived file sibmat20200828.pdf · Detected Table Title: * Direct Manager data as of 6/30/2020 ·
Table Units: thousands (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
6958dc848bda28eb…1cfb7b20fd65
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for North Dakota RIO
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for North Dakota RIO
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 32 total tracked records for North Dakota RIO). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 32 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for North Dakota RIO and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.