Michigan SMRS → Lone Star Fund XII, LP
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Michigan SMRS’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Lone Star Fund XII, LP | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
State_of_Michigan_Retirement/October-2025-SMIB-Report.pdf (PDF Page 45 of 96 · Printed Page 4)
Matched on cited page in 'SMRS'. Row excerpt: "118,932,885 171,791,837 Lone Star Fund XII, LP"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $171.8M (raw: 171791837) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
State_of_Michigan_Retirement/October-2025-SMIB-Report.pdf (PDF Page 45 of 96 · Printed Page 4)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
State_of_Michigan_Retirement/October-2025-SMIB-Report.pdf (PDF Page 45 of 96 · Printed Page 4)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | 0.99x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
State_of_Michigan_Retirement/October-2025-SMIB-Report.pdf (PDF Page 45 of 96 · Printed Page 4)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-10-31); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | 0.99x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
State_of_Michigan_Retirement/October-2025-SMIB-Report.pdf (PDF Page 45 of 96 · Printed Page 4)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-10-31); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 45 of 96 (Printed Page 4)
Table Class: Commitments Only
Archived file October-2025-SMIB-Report.pdf · Detected Table Title: SMRS ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
85d38e3425a6e66e…e33468d33605
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Michigan SMRS
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Michigan SMRS
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 520 total tracked records for Michigan SMRS). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 520 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Michigan SMRS and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.