Payroll & Insurance Group → Prudential Short-Term Institutional Trust Fund
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 1 open public preview record on Payroll & Insurance Group’s profile — accessible without registration.
Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)
The cited financial schedule for Payroll & Insurance Group reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($1.1M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Prudential Short-Term Institutional Trust Fund | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Referenced via external public filing / allocator portal URL (no local PDF page snapshot archived).
|
| Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value | $1.1M (raw: 1063934) | Reported | Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment) |
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2024 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Primary Statutory Disclosure Reference (No Local PDF Crop Archived)
This record cites https://www.efast.dol.gov/5500search/?ein=010606601&ack_id=20251007100026NAL0011004898001 under disclosure category DOL Form 5500.
A local PDF page snapshot is not stored on disk for this record (fields above are marked Not Yet Page-Verified locally); use the external link above to inspect the source portal on efast.dol.gov.
All 1 Open Public Source Trail for Payroll & Insurance Group
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Payroll & Insurance Group
You are viewing 1 of 1 open public source trail (out of 1 total tracked records for Payroll & Insurance Group). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 1 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,400 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Payroll & Insurance Group and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.