Investment Corporation of Dubai (ICD) → UP.Abundance Fund I, L.P.
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Investment Corporation of Dubai (ICD)’s profile — accessible without registration.
General Webpage Link Only — Exact Statutory Filing & Displayed Dollar Amount Still Require Substantiation
This record links to a general institutional or capabilities webpage (https://www.icd.gov.ae/financial-information/) rather than a page-anchored statutory filing table. While UP.Abundance Fund I, L.P. is a documented feeder/vehicle entity, the cited webpage does not substantiate the displayed dollar amount ($1.65B); exact statutory filing and amount-field verification are still required.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | UP.Abundance Fund I, L.P. | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Referenced via general allocator/capabilities webpage (https://www.icd.gov.ae/financial-information/); exact statutory filing (e.g., SEC Form D / Form ADV / ACFR schedule) is not yet attached.
|
| Disclosed Amount (Unsubstantiated by Cited Webpage) | $1.65B (raw: 1653800000) | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
The cited link (https://www.icd.gov.ae/financial-information/) is a general capabilities/overview webpage and does NOT substantiate this displayed amount. Exact statutory filing (e.g., SEC Form D / Form ADV / ACFR schedule) and amount-field verification are pending.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Cited general capabilities webpage does not substantiate fund vintage; exact filing attachment pending.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
General Capabilities / Overview Webpage Cited (Displayed Amount Not Substantiated by Link)
This record cites https://www.icd.gov.ae/financial-information/ under disclosure category Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL).
That URL points to a general institutional capabilities or overview webpage on icd.gov.ae rather than a specific SEC Form D / Form ADV filing table or page-anchored financial schedule.
While UP.Abundance Fund I, L.P. is a documented feeder/vehicle entity, the cited webpage does not substantiate the displayed dollar amount ($1.65B); exact statutory filing and amount-field verification are still required.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Investment Corporation of Dubai (ICD)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Investment Corporation of Dubai (ICD)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 24 total tracked records for Investment Corporation of Dubai (ICD)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 24 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Investment Corporation of Dubai (ICD) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.