Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL) ← Back to Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan (HOOPP) Profile

Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan (HOOPP) → Asana Partners Fund IV, LP

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan (HOOPP)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan (HOOPP)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Toronto, ON
Recorded Amount (Unsubstantiated)
$495.4M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
$495,400,000 USD (raw: 495400000)
Strategy & Vintage
Buyout
2025 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
https://hoopp.com/investments/hoopp-capital-partners
General Webpage Cited · Exact Filing & Amount Not Yet Substantiated
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

General Webpage Link Only — Exact Statutory Filing & Displayed Dollar Amount Still Require Substantiation

This record links to a general institutional or capabilities webpage (https://hoopp.com/investments/hoopp-capital-partners) rather than a page-anchored statutory filing table. While Asana Partners Fund IV, LP is a documented feeder/vehicle entity, the cited webpage does not substantiate the displayed dollar amount ($495.4M); exact statutory filing and amount-field verification are still required.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Asana Partners Fund IV, LP Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Referenced via general allocator/capabilities webpage (https://hoopp.com/investments/hoopp-capital-partners); exact statutory filing (e.g., SEC Form D / Form ADV / ACFR schedule) is not yet attached.
Disclosed Amount (Unsubstantiated by Cited Webpage) $495.4M (raw: 495400000) Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
The cited link (https://hoopp.com/investments/hoopp-capital-partners) is a general capabilities/overview webpage and does NOT substantiate this displayed amount. Exact statutory filing (e.g., SEC Form D / Form ADV / ACFR schedule) and amount-field verification are pending.
Fund Vintage Year 2025 Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Cited general capabilities webpage does not substantiate fund vintage; exact filing attachment pending.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
General Institutional Webpage Cited · Exact Statutory Filing & Amount Not Yet Substantiated

General Capabilities / Overview Webpage Cited (Displayed Amount Not Substantiated by Link)

This record cites https://hoopp.com/investments/hoopp-capital-partners under disclosure category Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL). That URL points to a general institutional capabilities or overview webpage on hoopp.com rather than a specific SEC Form D / Form ADV filing table or page-anchored financial schedule. While Asana Partners Fund IV, LP is a documented feeder/vehicle entity, the cited webpage does not substantiate the displayed dollar amount ($495.4M); exact statutory filing and amount-field verification are still required.

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan (HOOPP)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan (HOOPP)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 28 total tracked records for Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan (HOOPP)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 28 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan (HOOPP) and our interactive GP workspace.