Doylestown Cedar Rapids Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds → QED Investors Fund VII
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Doylestown Cedar Rapids Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds’s profile — accessible without registration.
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Adviser-Managed Private Fund Disclosure (Not Direct LP Balance-Sheet Commitment)
Review the field-by-field substantiation status below before treating every metric on this record as page-verified.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | QED Investors Fund VII | Reported | Adviser 7.B Vehicle (Not LP Ticket) |
SEC Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised/managed by the RIA, not necessarily a proprietary LP commitment.
|
| Disclosed Adviser Vehicle GAV (Form ADV 7.B) | $217.4M (raw: 217400000) | Reported | Adviser 7.B Vehicle (Not LP Ticket) |
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B.(1) reports gross asset value of an adviser-managed private fund, not a direct institutional LP commitment.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Primary Statutory Disclosure Reference (No Local PDF Crop Archived)
This record cites https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/159533 under disclosure category SEC Form ADV 7.B.
A local PDF page snapshot is not stored on disk for this record (fields above are marked Not Yet Page-Verified locally); use the external link above to inspect the source portal on adviserinfo.sec.gov.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Doylestown Cedar Rapids Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Doylestown Cedar Rapids Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 17 total tracked records for Doylestown Cedar Rapids Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 17 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Doylestown Cedar Rapids Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.