New Jersey Division of Investment → Coller International Partners IX-G, L.P
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on New Jersey Division of Investment’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Coller International Partners IX-G, L.P | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
New_Jersey_Division_of_Investment/December2025.pdf (PDF Page 19 of 24 · No printed page label)
Matched on cited page in 'Alternative Investments - Common Pension Fund A'. Row excerpt: "Aug-25 Sep-25 150,000,000 60,101,393 92,715,096 72,946,081 2,816,489 75,762,570 1.26 Coller International Partners IX-G, L.P"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $150.0M (raw: 150000000) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
New_Jersey_Division_of_Investment/December2025.pdf (PDF Page 19 of 24 · No printed page label)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
New_Jersey_Division_of_Investment/December2025.pdf (PDF Page 19 of 24 · No printed page label)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | 1.26x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
New_Jersey_Division_of_Investment/December2025.pdf (PDF Page 19 of 24 · No printed page label)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-06-30); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | 0.05x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
New_Jersey_Division_of_Investment/December2025.pdf (PDF Page 19 of 24 · No printed page label)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-06-30); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 19 of 24 (No printed page label)
Table Class: Commitments Only
Archived file December2025.pdf · Detected Table Title: Alternative Investments - Common Pension Fund A ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
a19e3c0d0e045fbd…920d3d84a6ce
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for New Jersey Division of Investment
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for New Jersey Division of Investment
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 699 total tracked records for New Jersey Division of Investment). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 699 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for New Jersey Division of Investment and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.