Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State HQ: Albany, NY

Weill Family Foundation

$0.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($71.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$71.0M
Total AUM: $0.4B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$5.5M
Range: $4.0M – $10.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 4 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Weill Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
OrbiMed Private Investments IX, L.P. Buyout 2025
$6.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
SV Life Sciences Fund VI, L.P. Buyout 2025
$5.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Bridgepoint Europe VII D LP Buyout 2025
$5.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
AEW Senior Housing Investors III, LP Real Estate 2025
$4.7M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Truelink Capital I, L.P. Buyout 2024
$5.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Weill Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Weill Family Foundation (Albany, NY) committed $5.5M to SV Life Sciences Fund VI, L.P. (Buyout sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($7.0M allocation gap toward a 24.0% target, advised by FEG Investment Advisors).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-24

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (5) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Weill Family Foundation

462 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Weill Family Foundation (11 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Middlebury College Endowment

University Endowment Middlebury, VT
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
OrbiMed Private Investments IX (2025 Vintage)
Weill Family Foundation: $10.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Middlebury College Endowment: $20.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: SV Life Sciences Fund VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · Union Square Ventures 2024 Fund (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

New Mexico ERB

Public Pension Plan Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
SV Life Sciences Fund VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
Weill Family Foundation: $5.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
New Mexico ERB: $875K · CAFR / Board Packet (Q1-2025-NMERB-Private-Equity-Report-v2, p.37)

Additional shared vehicles: OrbiMed Private Investments IX (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Great Neck Flint Hills Sterling Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Great Neck, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Carousel Capital Partners VI (2022 Vintage)
Weill Family Foundation: $10.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Great Neck Flint Hills Sterling Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $88.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Carlyle Realty Partners VIII (2018 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+459 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Weill Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Weill Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Weill Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (462 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Weill Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Weill Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Weill Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Weill Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Weill Family Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Albany, NY). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($71.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $5.5M (range: $4.0M to $10.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Weill Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Weill Family Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Credit. Open preview records include OrbiMed Private Investments IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage), SV Life Sciences Fund VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Bridgepoint Europe VII D LP (2025 Vintage), AEW Senior Housing Investors III, LP (2025 Vintage).

How are Weill Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Weill Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Weill Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/weill-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Weill Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Weill Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 462 institutional LPs across 11 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Middlebury College Endowment (3 shared vehicles, e.g. OrbiMed Private Investments IX (2025 Vintage)), New Mexico ERB (2 shared vehicles, e.g. SV Life Sciences Fund VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Great Neck Flint Hills Sterling Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Carousel Capital Partners VI (2022 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & New York / Tri-State Institutional LPs