Skip to main content
Institutional Trust CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Salt Lake City, UT HQ: Salt Lake City, UT

USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund)

$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($27.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Growth Equity, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$27.6M
Total AUM: $0.3B
Median Disclosed Amount
$2.0M
Range: $1.7M – $5.7M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
Citation Substantiation Note: Records below reference a general institutional or capabilities webpage rather than a page-anchored statutory filing table. While vehicle names correspond to feeder or private-fund disclosures, the exact statutory filing and displayed dollar figures still require page-level substantiation.

Historical Fund Disclosures — USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Utah Deaf School Permanent Trust Pooled Multi-Asset Portfolio Multi-Strategy 2024
$5.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.46)
Blackstone Real Estate Partners Asia II Real Estate 2025
$2.0M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
UP.Abundance Fund I Buyout 2025
$1.9M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Mountaingate Capital Fund III Buyout 2025
$1.7M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Providence Strategic Growth III Growth Equity 2025
$1.7M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund) (Institutional Trust, $0.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 11.0% vs. 9.2% Actual; $5.9M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Long-duration institutional trust deploying into Multi-Asset under fiduciary investment policy guidelines. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: RVK.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-07

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund)

317 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund) (11 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

CalPERS

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
The Veritas Capital Fund IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund): $2.3M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
CalPERS: $400.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Moreton Bay SPV, LP (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

San Jose Police and Fire Department Retirement Plan

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Silver Point Dist II (2023 Vintage)
USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund): $1.7M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
San Jose Police and Fire Department Retirement Plan: $21.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (1Q2025%20PF%20Private%20Markets%20Performance, p.7)

Additional shared vehicles: Bow Capital Fund II (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Blackstone Valley Arapahoe Ashford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Worcester, MA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Mountaingate Capital Fund III (2025 Vintage)
USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund): $1.7M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Blackstone Valley Arapahoe Ashford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $46.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Moreton Bay SPV, LP (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+314 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (317 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund)

Frequently Asked Questions: USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund)

What type of institutional allocator is USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund) is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Salt Lake City, UT; Headquarters: Salt Lake City, UT). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($27.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $1.7M to $5.7M).

Which private-market strategies appear in USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund)'s public disclosures?

USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Growth Equity, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Utah Deaf School Permanent Trust Pooled Multi-Asset Portfolio (2024 Vintage), Blackstone Real Estate Partners Asia II (2025 Vintage), UP.Abundance Fund I (2025 Vintage), Mountaingate Capital Fund III (2025 Vintage).

How are USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/usdtf-ut-utah-school-for-the-deaf-trust-fund or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, USDTF-UT (Utah School for the Deaf Trust Fund) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 317 institutional LPs across 11 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include CalPERS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. The Veritas Capital Fund IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), San Jose Police and Fire Department Retirement Plan (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Silver Point Dist II (2023 Vintage)), Blackstone Valley Arapahoe Ashford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Mountaingate Capital Fund III (2025 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & Salt Lake City, UT Institutional LPs