UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 6 historical fund disclosure records ($12.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Real Estate, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 6 total tracked records (+1 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Utah Governors Legislators Equity Investments | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$3.7M Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.54) |
| Utah Governors Legislators Real Assets | Real Estate | 2024 |
$2.5M Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.54) |
| Utah Governors Legislators Absolute Return | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$2.1M Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.54) |
| Utah Governors Legislators Debt Securities | Private Credit | 2024 |
$1.8M Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.54) |
| Utah Governors Legislators Private Equity | Private Equity | 2024 |
$1.6M Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.54) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 6 total tracked records for UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 6 tracked historical disclosure records (+1 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Disclosed fund performance & as-of reporting schedules
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (2) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan)
Frequently Asked Questions: UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan)
What type of institutional allocator is UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM); Headquarters: Salt Lake City, UT). Across 6 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($12.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.1M (range: $350K to $3.7M).
Which private-market strategies appear in UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan)'s public disclosures?
UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Real Estate, Private Equity. Open preview records include Utah Governors Legislators Equity Investments (2024 Vintage), Utah Governors Legislators Real Assets (2024 Vintage), Utah Governors Legislators Absolute Return (2024 Vintage), Utah Governors Legislators Debt Securities (2024 Vintage).
How are UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to UGLRP-UT (Utah Governors & Legislators Pension Plan)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/uglrp-ut-utah-governors-and-legislators-pension-plan or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.