Liege Wallonia Wallonie Entreprendre Sovereign Fund Breckenridge Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund
Additional shared vehicles: H.I.G. Bayside Capital Partners VII (2024 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($1.24B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CCMP Capital Investors IV | Buyout | 2025 |
$2.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.54) |
| Contributory System Equity Investments | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$378.5M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.54) |
| Contributory System Real Assets | Real Estate | 2024 |
$249.4M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.54) |
| Contributory System Absolute Return | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$218.1M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.54) |
| Contributory System Debt Securities | Private Credit | 2024 |
$187.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.54) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
UCRS-UT (Utah Public Employees Contributory System) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 10.0% vs. 8.7% Actual; $1.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2026 public pension pacing targeting Fixed Income, Public Equity, Hedge Funds with quarterly investment committee allocations and re-up commitments. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Callan.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for UCRS-UT (Utah Public Employees Contributory System)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for UCRS-UT (Utah Public Employees Contributory System) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
UCRS-UT (Utah Public Employees Contributory System) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Utah, UT; Headquarters: Utah, UT). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.24B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.3M (range: $1.7M to $378.5M).
UCRS-UT (Utah Public Employees Contributory System) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Private Equity. Open preview records include CCMP Capital Investors IV (2025 Vintage), Contributory System Equity Investments (2024 Vintage), Contributory System Real Assets (2024 Vintage), Contributory System Absolute Return (2024 Vintage).
Records for UCRS-UT (Utah Public Employees Contributory System) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ucrs-ut-utah-public-employees-contributory-system or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, UCRS-UT (Utah Public Employees Contributory System) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 197 institutional LPs across 7 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Liege Wallonia Wallonie Entreprendre Sovereign Fund Breckenridge Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. GreenOak Europe III, LP (2025 Vintage)), Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Bayside Capital Partners VII (2024 Vintage)), Port Moresby Papua Fairhope Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. GreenOak Europe III, LP (2025 Vintage)).