TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($2.08B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Infrastructure, Venture Capital, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peloton Equity II, L.P. | Private Equity | 2021 |
$2.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.104) |
| Investment Grade Fixed Income Barclays Aggregate | Private Credit | 2024 |
$483.8M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.104) |
| Global Equity MSCI ACWI NR | Buyout | 2024 |
$427.5M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.104) |
| Private Equity Cambridge Private Equity | Buyout | 2024 |
$337.5M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.104) |
| Private Real Estate NCREIF Property | Real Estate | 2024 |
$225.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.104) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 11.0% vs. 8.6% Actual; $1.9M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2026 public pension pacing targeting Private Equity, Private Credit, and Real Assets with quarterly investment committee allocations and re-up commitments. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Callan.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (101 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees)
Frequently Asked Questions: TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees)
What type of institutional allocator is TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Tacoma, WA; Headquarters: Tacoma, WA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.08B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $112.5M (range: $1.7M to $483.8M).
Which private-market strategies appear in TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees)'s public disclosures?
TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Infrastructure, Venture Capital, Real Estate. Open preview records include Peloton Equity II, L.P. (2021 Vintage), Investment Grade Fixed Income Barclays Aggregate (2024 Vintage), Global Equity MSCI ACWI NR (2024 Vintage), Private Equity Cambridge Private Equity (2024 Vintage).
How are TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ters-wa-tacoma-employees or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees)?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, TERS-WA (Tacoma Employees) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 101 institutional LPs across 4 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Los Angeles County (LACERA) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Peloton Equity II, LP (2021 Vintage)), New York State Teachers (NYSTRS) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. GIP Emerging Markets Fund II (2024 Vintage)), West Virginia IMB (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Sculptor Loan Opportunities Fund IV (2023 Vintage)).