Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) HQ: Nashville, TN

Tennessee CRS

$70.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 16 historical fund disclosure records ($1.28B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Growth Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
16
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$1.28B
Total AUM: $70.0B
Median Disclosed Amount
$85.0M
Range: $35.0M – $100.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/16)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
Citation Substantiation Note: Records below reference a general institutional or capabilities webpage rather than a page-anchored statutory filing table. While vehicle names correspond to feeder or private-fund disclosures, the exact statutory filing and displayed dollar figures still require page-level substantiation.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Tennessee CRS

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 16 total tracked records (+11 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
State of Tennessee Captive Insurance Company Buyout 2024
$57.6M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.4)
My Classroom Economy Buyout 2024
$35.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.10)
Clayton, Dubilier & Rice Fund XII Buyout 2025
$100.0M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
IG Neo Senior Credit Fund I Private Credit 2025
$85.0M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Sixth Street Opportunities Partners VI (A), LP Private Credit 2025
$80.0M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of June 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Tennessee CRS

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Tennessee CRS (Public Pension Plan, $70.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 12.0% vs. 10.8% Actual; $840.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). $1.2B-$1.6B FY2026 Private Equity, Strategic Credit, and Real Estate pacing into positive allocation room. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Verus Investments.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-22

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Tennessee CRS

395 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Tennessee CRS (14 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Washington State Investment Board

Public Pension Plan Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XII (2023 Vintage)
Tennessee CRS: $100.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Washington State Investment Board: $300.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (2021 ACFR p. 110)

Additional shared vehicles: Oaktree Opportunities Fund XI (2021 Vintage) · Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners X (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Michigan SMRS

Public Pension Plan Michigan
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Sixth Street Opportunities Partners VI (A), LP (2025 Vintage)
Tennessee CRS: $80.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Michigan SMRS: $150.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (October-2025-SMIB-Report, p.9)

Additional shared vehicles: Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XII (2023 Vintage) · Oaktree Opportunities Fund XI (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Arizona SRS

Public Pension Plan Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
TPG Angelo Gordon Flexible Credit III (2022 Vintage)
Tennessee CRS: $75.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Arizona SRS: $50.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (Arizona SRS 2022 ACFR)

Additional shared vehicles: Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XII (2023 Vintage) · Oaktree Opportunities Fund XI (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+392 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Tennessee CRS

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Tennessee CRS

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 16 total tracked records for Tennessee CRS) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 16 tracked historical disclosure records (+11 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (395 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Tennessee CRS and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Tennessee CRS

Frequently Asked Questions: Tennessee CRS

What type of institutional allocator is Tennessee CRS and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Tennessee CRS is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Nashville, TN). Across 16 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.28B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $85.0M (range: $35.0M to $100.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Tennessee CRS's public disclosures?

Tennessee CRS has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Growth Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include State of Tennessee Captive Insurance Company (2024 Vintage), My Classroom Economy (2024 Vintage), Clayton, Dubilier & Rice Fund XII (2025 Vintage), IG Neo Senior Credit Fund I (2025 Vintage).

How are Tennessee CRS's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Tennessee CRS cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Tennessee CRS's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/tennessee-crs or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Tennessee CRS?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Tennessee CRS shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 395 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Washington State Investment Board (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XII (2023 Vintage)), Michigan SMRS (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Opportunities Partners VI (A), LP (2025 Vintage)), Arizona SRS (5 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Angelo Gordon Flexible Credit III (2022 Vintage)).

Related Public Pension Plan & Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) Institutional LPs