Holston Coral Gables Breckenridge Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust
Additional shared vehicles: CIM Real Assets Fund IV (2021 Vintage) · CBRE Strategic Partners U.S. Value 9 (2020 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($37.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CBRE US Core Partners Fund, L.P. | Real Estate | 2023 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.49) |
| CIM Real Assets Fund IV | Real Estate | 2021 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.49) |
| CBRE Strategic Partners VIII | Real Estate | 2017 |
$2.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.49) |
| Collateralized Mortgage Obligations (Sebastian Police) | Private Credit | 2025 |
$970K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.49) |
| Real Estate Investment Trust Portfolio (Sebastian Police) | Real Estate | 2025 |
$680K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.49) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
SPOPTF-FL (Sebastian Sworn Police Trust) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 11.4% Actual; $2.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Fixed Income, Public Equities, Core Real Estate under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-24
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for SPOPTF-FL (Sebastian Sworn Police Trust)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for SPOPTF-FL (Sebastian Sworn Police Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
SPOPTF-FL (Sebastian Sworn Police Trust) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Sebastian, FL; Headquarters: Sebastian, FL). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($37.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $630K to $8.4M).
SPOPTF-FL (Sebastian Sworn Police Trust) has disclosed records across Real Estate, Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Buyout. Open preview records include CBRE US Core Partners Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage), CIM Real Assets Fund IV (2021 Vintage), CBRE Strategic Partners VIII (2017 Vintage), Collateralized Mortgage Obligations (Sebastian Police) (2025 Vintage).
Records for SPOPTF-FL (Sebastian Sworn Police Trust) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/spoptf-fl-sebastian-sworn-police-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, SPOPTF-FL (Sebastian Sworn Police Trust) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 199 institutional LPs across 7 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Holston Coral Gables Breckenridge Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (4 shared vehicles, e.g. CBRE US Core Partners Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Mercer Global Advisors Inc. (4 shared vehicles, e.g. CIM Real Assets Fund IV (2021 Vintage)), Downers Grove Grand Traverse Beaumont Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (4 shared vehicles, e.g. CBRE Strategic Partners U.S. Value 9 (2020 Vintage)).