Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Sanibel Island, SB HQ: Sanibel Island, SB

SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce)

$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($55.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Multi-Strategy, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$55.2M
Total AUM: $0.2B
Median Disclosed Amount
$2.0M
Range: $590K – $18.4M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
12.8% Mean IRR (n=2) · 1.81x Mean TVPI (n=2)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)
Citation Substantiation Note: Records below reference a general institutional or capabilities webpage rather than a page-anchored statutory filing table. While vehicle names correspond to feeder or private-fund disclosures, the exact statutory filing and displayed dollar figures still require page-level substantiation.

Historical Fund Disclosures — SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Blue Owl GP IV Private Credit 2021
$2.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.91)
Blue Owl GP Stakes III NJ Investors, L.P. Private Credit 2017
$2.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.91)
Domestic Equities Portfolio (Sanibel General Pension Plan) Multi-Strategy 2024
$18.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.91)
Fixed Income Securities (Sanibel General Employees Plan) Private Credit 2024
$11.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.91)
Government Securities Portfolio (Sanibel General Pension) Private Credit 2024
$5.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.91)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce) (Sanibel Island, SB) committed $25.0M to North American Buyout & Growth Co-Investment Fund IV, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($5.1M allocation gap toward a 12.0% target, advised by Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting)).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-07-12

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce)

274 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce) (9 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Michigan SMRS

Public Pension Plan Michigan
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Asana Partners Fund III (2025 Vintage)
SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce): $2.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Michigan SMRS: $45.7M · CAFR / Board Packet (October-2025-SMIB-Report, p.45)

Additional shared vehicles: Crown Small Cap Real Estate Fund II-T, LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Sacramento County (SCERS)

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Accel-KKR Capital Partners V (2016 Vintage)
SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce): $1.9M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Sacramento County (SCERS): $25.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (SCERS AB2833 7514 7 Report 20240821, p.16)

Additional shared vehicles: Asana Partners Fund III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Great Basin Great Plains Rutherford Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blue Owl GP IV (2021 Vintage)
SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce): $2.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (SGEPP SB 2024 ACFR, p.91)
Great Basin Great Plains Rutherford Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $121.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Blue Owl GP Stakes III NJ Investors, L.P. (2017 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+271 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (274 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce)

Frequently Asked Questions: SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce)

What type of institutional allocator is SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Sanibel Island, SB; Headquarters: Sanibel Island, SB). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($55.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $590K to $18.4M).

Which private-market strategies appear in SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce)'s public disclosures?

SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Multi-Strategy, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Blue Owl GP IV (2021 Vintage), Blue Owl GP Stakes III NJ Investors, L.P. (2017 Vintage), Domestic Equities Portfolio (Sanibel General Pension Plan) (2024 Vintage), Fixed Income Securities (Sanibel General Employees Plan) (2024 Vintage).

How are SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/sgepp-sb-sanibel-island-municipal-workforce or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, SGEPP-SB (Sanibel Island Municipal Workforce) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 274 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Michigan SMRS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Asana Partners Fund III (2025 Vintage)), Sacramento County (SCERS) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Accel-KKR Capital Partners V (2016 Vintage)), Great Basin Great Plains Rutherford Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Owl GP IV (2021 Vintage)).

Related Public Pension Plan & Sanibel Island, SB Institutional LPs