Great Basin Great Plains Rutherford Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VI (2022 Vintage) · Blue Owl Digital III (2022 Vintage)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($65.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Buyout, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blue Owl First Lien II | Private Credit | 2023 |
$2.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.99) |
| Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VI | Private Credit | 2022 |
$3.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.99) |
| Blue Owl Digital III | Real Estate | 2022 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.99) |
| Corporate Debt Portfolio (Sanford Firefighters) | Private Credit | 2025 |
$1.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.99) |
| Mutual Funds Portfolio (Sanford Firefighters) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$16.9M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.99) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
SFRTF-FL (Sanford Fire Rescue Trust Fund) (Institutional Trust, $0.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.0% vs. 12.7% Actual; $5.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Core Real Estate, Fixed Income, Real Estate under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for SFRTF-FL (Sanford Fire Rescue Trust Fund)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for SFRTF-FL (Sanford Fire Rescue Trust Fund) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
SFRTF-FL (Sanford Fire Rescue Trust Fund) is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Sanford, FL; Headquarters: Sanford, FL). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($65.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.3M (range: $1.1M to $16.9M).
SFRTF-FL (Sanford Fire Rescue Trust Fund) has disclosed records across Real Estate, Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Buyout, Private Equity. Open preview records include Blue Owl First Lien II (2023 Vintage), Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VI (2022 Vintage), Blue Owl Digital III (2022 Vintage), Corporate Debt Portfolio (Sanford Firefighters) (2025 Vintage).
Records for SFRTF-FL (Sanford Fire Rescue Trust Fund) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/sfrtf-fl-sanford-fire-rescue-trust-fund or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, SFRTF-FL (Sanford Fire Rescue Trust Fund) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 242 institutional LPs across 8 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Great Basin Great Plains Rutherford Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Owl First Lien II (2023 Vintage)), Androscoggin Chebacco Harrington Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VI (2022 Vintage)), Finger Lakes Chenango Kingsley Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Owl Digital III (2022 Vintage)).