Additional shared vehicles: Blackstone Tactical Opportunities Fund II-S (Surge) L.P. (2019 Vintage) · Blackstone Tactical Opportunities Fund - S L.P. (2017 Vintage)
SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($65.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Private Equity, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blackstone Tactical Opportunities Fund II-S (Surge) L.P. | Buyout | 2019 |
$2.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.36) |
| Blackstone Tactical Opportunities Fund - S L.P. | Private Equity | 2017 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.36) |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners IX | Real Estate | 2024 |
$13.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.36) |
| Silver Lake Partners VI | Buyout | 2024 |
$10.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.36) |
| Lightspeed Opportunity Fund III | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$10.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.36) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund) (Institutional Trust, $0.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 14.0% vs. 11.1% Actual; $6.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Long-duration institutional trust deploying into Real Estate, Private Equity under fiduciary investment policy guidelines. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Meketa Investment Group.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-20
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (434 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund)
Frequently Asked Questions: SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund)
What type of institutional allocator is SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund) is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pierre, SD; Headquarters: Pierre, SD). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($65.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.2M (range: $1.7M to $13.0M).
Which private-market strategies appear in SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund)'s public disclosures?
SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund) has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Private Equity, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Blackstone Tactical Opportunities Fund II-S (Surge) L.P. (2019 Vintage), Blackstone Tactical Opportunities Fund - S L.P. (2017 Vintage), Blackstone Real Estate Partners IX (2024 Vintage), Silver Lake Partners VI (2024 Vintage).
How are SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/sdeet-sd-south-dakota-education-enhancement-trust-fund or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund)?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, SDEET-SD (South Dakota Education Enhancement Trust Fund) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 434 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include CalSTRS (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Silver Lake Partners VI (2020 Vintage)), CalPERS (3 shared vehicles, e.g. B Capital Ascent Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), NYC Teachers (TRS) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Property Partners Europe VII (2022 Vintage)).