Chippewa Valley Beartooth Goldstein Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory
Additional shared vehicles: StepStone Tactical Growth Fund III, L.P. (2020 Vintage) · StepStone Capital Partners IV, L.P. (2018 Vintage)
$11.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 24 historical fund disclosure records ($1.32B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Growth Equity, Private Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 24 total tracked records (+19 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StepStone Capital Partners V, L.P. | Buyout | 2026 |
$35.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.20) |
| StepStone Tactical Growth Fund III, L.P. | Growth Equity | 2020 |
$40.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.20) |
| StepStone Capital Partners IV, L.P. | Buyout | 2018 |
$30.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.20) |
| StepStone Tactical Growth Fund II, L.P. | Growth Equity | 2017 |
$35.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.20) |
| StepStone Tactical Growth Fund I, L.P. | Growth Equity | 2014 |
$30.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.20) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
SDCERS sets $200m pacing plan to trim core real estate exposure — reported via IPE Real Assets (2026-09-10).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2026-09-10
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 24 total tracked records for San Diego City Employees' Retirement System (SDCERS)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for San Diego City Employees' Retirement System (SDCERS) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
San Diego City Employees' Retirement System (SDCERS) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: California; Headquarters: Sacramento, CA). Across 24 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.32B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $35.0M (range: $3.4M to $212.1M).
San Diego City Employees' Retirement System (SDCERS) has disclosed records across Growth Equity, Private Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include StepStone Capital Partners V, L.P. (2026 Vintage), StepStone Tactical Growth Fund III, L.P. (2020 Vintage), StepStone Capital Partners IV, L.P. (2018 Vintage), StepStone Tactical Growth Fund II, L.P. (2017 Vintage).
Records for San Diego City Employees' Retirement System (SDCERS) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/san-diego-city-employees-retirement-system-sdcers or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, San Diego City Employees' Retirement System (SDCERS) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 129 institutional LPs across 8 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Chippewa Valley Beartooth Goldstein Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (4 shared vehicles, e.g. StepStone Capital Partners V, L.P. (2021 Vintage)), Kaiser Foundation Hospitals & Health Plan Investments (4 shared vehicles, e.g. StepStone Tactical Growth Fund III, L.P. (2020 Vintage)), Escondido Contoocook Bernstein Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (4 shared vehicles, e.g. StepStone Capital Partners IV, L.P. (2018 Vintage)).