Ajman Ajman Brookline Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund
Additional shared vehicles: Maverick Lien Fund VII (2024 Vintage) · Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IX (2024 Vintage)
$13.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($783.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maverick Lien Fund VII | Private Credit | 2025 |
$44.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Marathon Eco VI European Credit Opportunities VI | Private Credit | 2025 |
$38.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Marathon Eco IV European Credit Opportunities IV | Private Credit | 2025 |
$34.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| UP.Abundance Fund I, L.P. | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$54.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Graham Capital Management, LP | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$50.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Procter & Gamble Global & US Retirement Plan Trust (Corporate Pension Plan, $13.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 11.0% vs. 10.6% Actual; $53.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). DOL Form 5500 Master Trust & SEC Form 10-K Note (CIK 0000080424, $13.4B plan assets): Active LDI private credit (12.0% target), core/mid-market buyout (11.0% target), infrastructure, and PE secondaries pacing ($15M-$75M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-11
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Procter & Gamble Global & US Retirement Plan Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Procter & Gamble Global & US Retirement Plan Trust and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Procter & Gamble Global & US Retirement Plan Trust is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana; Headquarters: Cincinnati, OH). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($783.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $40.1M (range: $20.0M to $54.2M).
Procter & Gamble Global & US Retirement Plan Trust has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Real Estate. Open preview records include Maverick Lien Fund VII (2025 Vintage), Marathon Eco VI European Credit Opportunities VI (2025 Vintage), Marathon Eco IV European Credit Opportunities IV (2025 Vintage), UP.Abundance Fund I, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Procter & Gamble Global & US Retirement Plan Trust cite primary public disclosures (SEC EDGAR Filing), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/procter-and-gamble-global-and-us-retirement-plan-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Procter & Gamble Global & US Retirement Plan Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 608 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Ajman Ajman Brookline Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (8 shared vehicles, e.g. M13 Ventures IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), Delavan Coronado Kensington Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Maverick Lien Fund VII (2024 Vintage)), Blackstone Strategic Capital Holdings (GP Stakes & Seeder Platform) (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IX (2024 Vintage)).