Skip to main content
Institutional Trust CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Pembroke Pines, FL HQ: Pembroke Pines, FL

PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust)

$0.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($213.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$213.3M
Total AUM: $0.8B
Median Disclosed Amount
$4.1M
Range: $1.7M – $160.4M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
14.5% Mean IRR (n=2) · 1.52x Mean TVPI (n=2)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)
Citation Substantiation Note: Records below reference a general institutional or capabilities webpage rather than a page-anchored statutory filing table. While vehicle names correspond to feeder or private-fund disclosures, the exact statutory filing and displayed dollar figures still require page-level substantiation.

Historical Fund Disclosures — PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Stonepeak CPF Investment Partners, LP Infrastructure 2023
$2.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.198)
Stonelake Opportunity Partners VII Buyout 2022
$4.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.198)
Mutual Funds Portfolio (Pembroke Pines OPEB Trust) Multi-Strategy 2024
$160.4M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.198)
Contribution Receivable (Pembroke Pines OPEB Trust) Private Credit 2024
$8.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.198)
Cash and Short-Term Investments (Pembroke Pines OPEB Trust) Multi-Strategy 2024
$1.7M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.198)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust) (Institutional Trust, $0.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.0% vs. 13.2% Actual; $15.3M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Multi-Asset, Fixed Income, Cash & Equivalents under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-19

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust)

431 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust) (11 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

The Cigna Group Pension Plan Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Bloomfield, CT
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Peak Rock Capital Fund IV (2025 Vintage)
PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust): $4.4M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
The Cigna Group Pension Plan Trust: $19.0M · SEC EDGAR Filing

Additional shared vehicles: Thrive Capital Partners VIII Growth LP (2024 Vintage) · Stonepeak CPF Investment Partners, LP (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Glencoe Haddonfield Sheffield Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Hellman & Friedman XII (2024 Vintage)
PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust): $4.1M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Glencoe Haddonfield Sheffield Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $40.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Thrive Capital Partners VIII Growth LP (2024 Vintage) · TA Realty Core Property Fund (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

New Jersey Division of Investment

Public Pension Plan New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Stonepeak CPF Investment Partners, LP (2023 Vintage)
PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust): $2.8M · CAFR / Board Packet (PPOPEB FL 2024 ACFR, p.198)
New Jersey Division of Investment: $75.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (December2025, p.20)

Additional shared vehicles: Brookfield Capital Partners V (2019 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+428 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (431 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust)

Frequently Asked Questions: PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust)

What type of institutional allocator is PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust) is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pembroke Pines, FL; Headquarters: Pembroke Pines, FL). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($213.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $4.1M (range: $1.7M to $160.4M).

Which private-market strategies appear in PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust)'s public disclosures?

PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust) has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Stonepeak CPF Investment Partners, LP (2023 Vintage), Stonelake Opportunity Partners VII (2022 Vintage), Mutual Funds Portfolio (Pembroke Pines OPEB Trust) (2024 Vintage), Contribution Receivable (Pembroke Pines OPEB Trust) (2024 Vintage).

How are PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ppopeb-fl-pembroke-pines-opeb-benefit-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, PPOPEB-FL (Pembroke Pines OPEB Benefit Trust) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 431 institutional LPs across 11 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include The Cigna Group Pension Plan Trust (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Peak Rock Capital Fund IV (2025 Vintage)), Glencoe Haddonfield Sheffield Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Hellman & Friedman XII (2024 Vintage)), New Jersey Division of Investment (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Stonepeak CPF Investment Partners, LP (2023 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & Pembroke Pines, FL Institutional LPs