Additional shared vehicles: Sixth Street Partners (2024 Vintage)
PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General)
$0.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($570.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StepStone VC Secondaries V | Secondaries | 2022 |
$68.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.92) |
| General Employees' Pension Fund Separate Accounts (Principal) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$241.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.92) |
| Principal Global Investors Core Fixed Income Account | Private Credit | 2024 |
$78.9M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.84) |
| Principal Global Investors Bond Market Account | Private Credit | 2024 |
$26.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.84) |
| Principal US Property Separate Account | Real Estate | 2024 |
$15.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.84) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General) (Public Pension Plan, $0.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 11.0% vs. 9.1% Actual; $3.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Fixed Income, Multi-Asset, Real Estate under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-04
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (244 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General)
Frequently Asked Questions: PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General)
What type of institutional allocator is PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pembroke Pines, FL; Headquarters: Pembroke Pines, FL). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($570.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $19.2M (range: $8.4M to $241.4M).
Which private-market strategies appear in PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General)'s public disclosures?
PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy, Venture Capital. Open preview records include StepStone VC Secondaries V (2022 Vintage), General Employees' Pension Fund Separate Accounts (Principal) (2024 Vintage), Principal Global Investors Core Fixed Income Account (2024 Vintage), Principal Global Investors Bond Market Account (2024 Vintage).
How are PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ppgepf-fl-city-of-pembroke-pines-general or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General)?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, PPGEPF-FL (City of Pembroke Pines General) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 244 institutional LPs across 8 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include UC Regents (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Oak Hill Capital Partners VII (2024 Vintage)), ATP (Denmark) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. EQT Exeter Logistics Value Fund II (2025 Vintage)), Polen Capital Management (2 shared vehicles, e.g. EQT Infrastructure VIII (2024 Vintage)).