Exeter Highland Park Worthington Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust
Additional shared vehicles: Drake Real Estate Partners Fund IV (2024 Vintage) · Taconic CRE Dislocation Onshore Fund III L.P. (2021 Vintage)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($48.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sixth Street Opportunities Partners V (A), L.P. | Private Credit | 2021 |
$2.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.13) |
| Philadelphia Libraries & Parks Permanent Assets | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$9.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.13) |
| Philadelphia Libraries & Parks Endowment Balance | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$9.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.13) |
| Philadelphia Libraries & Parks Portfolio Investments | Private Credit | 2024 |
$9.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.13) |
| Drake Real Estate Partners Fund IV | Real Estate | 2025 |
$2.2M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
PHLLPP-PA (Philadelphia Libraries and Parks Permanent Fund) (Sovereign Wealth Fund, $0.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 19.2% Actual; $6.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Pennsylvania Act 205 Municipal Pension Plan deploying capital across Multi-Asset, Fixed Income via board-approved private market mandates. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Marquette Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-01
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for PHLLPP-PA (Philadelphia Libraries and Parks Permanent Fund)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for PHLLPP-PA (Philadelphia Libraries and Parks Permanent Fund) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
PHLLPP-PA (Philadelphia Libraries and Parks Permanent Fund) is categorized under Sovereign Wealth Fund (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pennsylvania; Headquarters: Harrisburg, PA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($48.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.2M (range: $1.7M to $9.8M).
PHLLPP-PA (Philadelphia Libraries and Parks Permanent Fund) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Sixth Street Opportunities Partners V (A), L.P. (2021 Vintage), Philadelphia Libraries & Parks Permanent Assets (2024 Vintage), Philadelphia Libraries & Parks Endowment Balance (2024 Vintage), Philadelphia Libraries & Parks Portfolio Investments (2024 Vintage).
Records for PHLLPP-PA (Philadelphia Libraries and Parks Permanent Fund) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/phllpp-pa-philadelphia-libraries-and-parks-permanent-fund or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, PHLLPP-PA (Philadelphia Libraries and Parks Permanent Fund) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 323 institutional LPs across 10 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Exeter Highland Park Worthington Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Digital Alpha Fund III (2025 Vintage)), Towers Watson Investment Services, Inc. (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Opportunities Partners VI (A), LP (2025 Vintage)), ATP (Denmark) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Drake Real Estate Partners Fund IV (2024 Vintage)).