Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB)
Additional shared vehicles: Blackstone Capital Opportunities Fund IV (2022 Vintage) · Sixth Street Opportunities Partners IV (A) (2019 Vintage)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($756.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Infrastructure, Buyout, Private Equity, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sixth Street Opportunities Partners IV (A), LP | Private Credit | 2018 |
$2.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.18) |
| Philadelphia Gas Works Retirement Reserve Fund Investment Portfolio | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$681.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.18) |
| Philadelphia Gas Works Retirement Reserve Collective Investment Pool | Private Credit | 2024 |
$36.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.18) |
| Philadelphia Gas Works Retirement Reserve Cash & Deposit Portfolio | Private Credit | 2024 |
$17.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.18) |
| Blue Peninsula Fund, LP | Private Equity | 2025 |
$2.2M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
PGWRRF-PA (Philadelphia Gas Works Retirement Fund) (Public Pension Plan, $0.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 10.0% vs. 8.7% Actual; $2.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Pennsylvania Act 205 Municipal Pension Plan deploying capital across Fixed Income, Multi-Asset via board-approved private market mandates. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Marquette Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for PGWRRF-PA (Philadelphia Gas Works Retirement Fund)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for PGWRRF-PA (Philadelphia Gas Works Retirement Fund) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
PGWRRF-PA (Philadelphia Gas Works Retirement Fund) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Philadelphia Gas Works, PA; Headquarters: Philadelphia Gas Works, PA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($756.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.2M (range: $1.7M to $681.7M).
PGWRRF-PA (Philadelphia Gas Works Retirement Fund) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Infrastructure, Buyout, Private Equity, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Sixth Street Opportunities Partners IV (A), LP (2018 Vintage), Philadelphia Gas Works Retirement Reserve Fund Investment Portfolio (2024 Vintage), Philadelphia Gas Works Retirement Reserve Collective Investment Pool (2024 Vintage), Philadelphia Gas Works Retirement Reserve Cash & Deposit Portfolio (2024 Vintage).
Records for PGWRRF-PA (Philadelphia Gas Works Retirement Fund) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/pgwrrf-pa-philadelphia-gas-works-retirement-fund or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, PGWRRF-PA (Philadelphia Gas Works Retirement Fund) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 359 institutional LPs across 10 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR Americas Fund XIV (2024 Vintage)), New York State Common Retirement Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Capital Opportunities Fund IV (2022 Vintage)), New Mexico State Investment Council (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Copenhagen Infrastructure V (2025 Vintage)).