Johnson & Johnson Retirement Plan Master Trust
Additional shared vehicles: SR One Capital Opportunities Fund I, LP (2023 Vintage) · SSG Capital Parters V, LP (2019 Vintage)
$0.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($115.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SR One Capital Opportunities Fund I, LP | Buyout | 2023 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.188) |
| SSG Capital Parters V, LP | Private Credit | 2019 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.188) |
| Common Stock (Palm Bay Firefighters Plan) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$23.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.188) |
| International Equity Funds (Palm Bay Firefighters Plan) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$18.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.188) |
| Corporate Bonds (Palm Bay Firefighters Plan) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$15.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.188) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
PBYFFP-FL (Palm Bay Firefighters Benefit Trust) (Public Pension Plan, $0.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 12.0% vs. 10.5% Actual; $8.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Fixed Income, Public Equities, Infrastructure & Real Assets under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-17
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for PBYFFP-FL (Palm Bay Firefighters Benefit Trust)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for PBYFFP-FL (Palm Bay Firefighters Benefit Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
PBYFFP-FL (Palm Bay Firefighters Benefit Trust) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Palm Bay, FL; Headquarters: Palm Bay, FL). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($115.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $7.8M (range: $1.8M to $23.6M).
PBYFFP-FL (Palm Bay Firefighters Benefit Trust) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include SR One Capital Opportunities Fund I, LP (2023 Vintage), SSG Capital Parters V, LP (2019 Vintage), Common Stock (Palm Bay Firefighters Plan) (2024 Vintage), International Equity Funds (Palm Bay Firefighters Plan) (2024 Vintage).
Records for PBYFFP-FL (Palm Bay Firefighters Benefit Trust) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/pbyffp-fl-palm-bay-firefighters-benefit-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, PBYFFP-FL (Palm Bay Firefighters Benefit Trust) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 154 institutional LPs across 6 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Johnson & Johnson Retirement Plan Master Trust (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Partners Asia III (2025 Vintage)), HarbourVest Partners Primary & Emerging FoF (2 shared vehicles, e.g. SR One Capital Opportunities Fund I, LP (2023 Vintage)), General Electric Pension Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. SSG Capital Parters V, LP (2019 Vintage)).