HarbourVest Partners Primary & Emerging FoF
Additional shared vehicles: SP/FP Private Equity Fund, L.P. (2018 Vintage)
$1.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($252.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Direct Lending, Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SR One Capital Fund II-A, LP | Buyout | 2025 |
$3.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
| SP/FP Private Equity Fund, L.P. | Private Equity | 2018 |
$4.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
| Certificates of Deposit (Palm Bay Police and Fire) | Direct Lending | 2025 |
$300K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
| Bond Funds Portfolio (Palm Bay Police and Fire) | Direct Lending | 2025 |
$50K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
| Common Stock Portfolio (Palm Bay Police and Fire) | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$59.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
PBPFRS-PB (City of Palm Bay Retirement) (Public Pension Plan, $1.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 10.9% Actual; $27.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Direct Lending, Growth Equity, Buyout under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-11
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for PBPFRS-PB (City of Palm Bay Retirement)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for PBPFRS-PB (City of Palm Bay Retirement) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
PBPFRS-PB (City of Palm Bay Retirement) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Palm Bay, PB; Headquarters: Palm Bay, PB). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($252.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $15.7M (range: $50K to $59.8M).
PBPFRS-PB (City of Palm Bay Retirement) has disclosed records across Direct Lending, Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity. Open preview records include SR One Capital Fund II-A, LP (2025 Vintage), SP/FP Private Equity Fund, L.P. (2018 Vintage), Certificates of Deposit (Palm Bay Police and Fire) (2025 Vintage), Bond Funds Portfolio (Palm Bay Police and Fire) (2025 Vintage).
Records for PBPFRS-PB (City of Palm Bay Retirement) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/pbpfrs-pb-city-of-palm-bay-retirement or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, PBPFRS-PB (City of Palm Bay Retirement) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 81 institutional LPs across 4 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include HarbourVest Partners Primary & Emerging FoF (2 shared vehicles, e.g. SR One Capital Fund II-A, LP (2023 Vintage)), General Electric Pension Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. SP/FP Private Equity Fund, L.P. (2018 Vintage)), Tcw Investment Management Company (2 shared vehicles, e.g. SR One Capital Fund II-A, LP (2023 Vintage)).