Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Oakland Park, OP HQ: Oakland Park, OP

OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan)

$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($58.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Buyout, Real Assets, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$58.5M
Total AUM: $0.2B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$2.3M
Range: $1.7M – $13.7M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
13.4% Mean IRR (n=1) · 1.88x Mean TVPI (n=1)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)
Holdings & Invested-Cost Schedule Disclosure Note: The cited financial schedules for this allocator report period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost rather than original commitment check sizes. Figures below are labeled as holding or invested-cost values and are not used as original commitment tickets in check-size matching.

Historical Fund Disclosures — OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Holding / Invested Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Oak Hill Advisors Structured Products Fund III Private Credit 2018
$2.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.87)
FMIvT Broad Market High Quality Bond Fund (Oakland Park GEPP) Private Credit 2025
$4.3M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.86)
FMIvT Diversified Value Large Cap Intech Fund (Oakland Park) Multi-Strategy 2024
$13.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.86)
FMIvT International Equity Investec & Wells (Oakland Park) Multi-Strategy 2024
$10.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.86)
FMIvT Diversified Small Cap Portfolio (Oakland Park GEPP) Multi-Strategy 2024
$7.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.86)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan) (Oakland Park, OP) committed $1.7M to StepStone NJ Real Assets SMA, L.P. (Real Assets sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($5.6M allocation gap toward a 10.0% target, advised by Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting)).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-24

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan)

174 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan) (7 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

New Jersey Division of Investment

Public Pension Plan New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
StepStone NJ Real Assets SMA, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan): $1.7M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
New Jersey Division of Investment: $500.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (December2025, p.20)

Additional shared vehicles: General Atlantic Partners V (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Unum Group General Account

Insurance Company Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Pathlight Capital Fund IV (2025 Vintage)
OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan): $2.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Unum Group General Account: $27.8M · SEC EDGAR Filing

Additional shared vehicles: Oakley Capital VI-B1 SCSp (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Deschutes Fairfield County Fontaine Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Riverstone Credit Partners LP (2016 Vintage)
OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan): $2.3M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Deschutes Fairfield County Fontaine Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $41.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: StepStone NJ Real Assets SMA, L.P. (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+171 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (174 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan)

Frequently Asked Questions: OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan)

What type of institutional allocator is OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Oakland Park, OP; Headquarters: Oakland Park, OP). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($58.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.3M (range: $1.7M to $13.7M).

Which private-market strategies appear in OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan)'s public disclosures?

OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Buyout, Real Assets, Real Estate. Open preview records include Oak Hill Advisors Structured Products Fund III (2018 Vintage), FMIvT Broad Market High Quality Bond Fund (Oakland Park GEPP) (2025 Vintage), FMIvT Diversified Value Large Cap Intech Fund (Oakland Park) (2024 Vintage), FMIvT International Equity Investec & Wells (Oakland Park) (2024 Vintage).

How are OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/opgepp-op-oakland-park-municipal-employees-plan or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, OPGEPP-OP (Oakland Park Municipal Employees Plan) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 174 institutional LPs across 7 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New Jersey Division of Investment (2 shared vehicles, e.g. StepStone NJ Real Assets SMA, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Unum Group General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Pathlight Capital Fund IV (2025 Vintage)), Deschutes Fairfield County Fontaine Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Riverstone Credit Partners LP (2016 Vintage)).

Related Public Pension Plan & Oakland Park, OP Institutional LPs