Colorado PERA
Additional shared vehicles: Apollo Investment Fund XI (2023 Vintage) · Francisco Partners Agility II (2023 Vintage)
$3.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 79 historical fund disclosure records ($1.05B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Distressed / Special Situations, Real Assets (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 79 total tracked records (+74 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clayton, Dubilier & Rice Fund XII | Buyout | 2023 |
$4.5M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.89) |
| TrueBridge Capital Partners Fund VIII | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$470K
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.89) |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners X | Real Estate | 2022 |
$6.3M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.88) |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners IX | Real Estate | 2019 |
$19.9M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.88) |
| Apollo Investment Fund XI | Buyout | 2023 |
$12.6M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.89) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Verified investment disclosures for Oklahoma Police (OPPRS) detail $107.6M committed across 12 Venture Capital, Private Equity, Growth Equity partnerships (typical check $5.7M), including Clayton, Dubilier & Rice Fund XII ($4.5M), Warburg Pincus Global Growth ($49.0M), Apollo Investment Fund XI ($12.6M).
Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2025-06-30
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 79 total tracked records for Oklahoma Police (OPPRS)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Oklahoma Police (OPPRS) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Oklahoma Police (OPPRS) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Oklahoma City, OK; Headquarters: Oklahoma City, OK). Across 79 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.05B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $6.9M (range: $130K to $171.0M).
Oklahoma Police (OPPRS) has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Distressed / Special Situations, Real Assets. Open preview records include Clayton, Dubilier & Rice Fund XII (2023 Vintage), TrueBridge Capital Partners Fund VIII (2023 Vintage), Blackstone Real Estate Partners X (2022 Vintage), Blackstone Real Estate Partners IX (2019 Vintage).
Records for Oklahoma Police (OPPRS) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/oklahoma-police-opprs or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Oklahoma Police (OPPRS) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 827 institutional LPs across 45 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Colorado PERA (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Apollo Accord V (2024 Vintage)), Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Apollo Investment Fund XI (2023 Vintage)), Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB) (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Francisco Partners Agility II (2023 Vintage)).