Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB)
Additional shared vehicles: TPG Rise III (2023 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($154.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Multi-Strategy, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Newbridge Asia LP | Buyout | 2022 |
$3.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.80) |
| Newbridge Asia, LP | Buyout | 2020 |
$12.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.80) |
| Fixed Income Mutual Funds Portfolio (Oviedo Firefighters) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$21.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.80) |
| U.S. Real Estate Unit Investment Trust (Oviedo Fire) | Real Estate | 2024 |
$1.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.80) |
| Crescent Credit Solutions Fund VIII | Private Credit | 2025 |
$13.3M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
OFPTF-FL (Oviedo Fire Department Plan) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 12.0% vs. 9.5% Actual; $3.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Real Estate, Fixed Income under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-15
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for OFPTF-FL (Oviedo Fire Department Plan)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for OFPTF-FL (Oviedo Fire Department Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
OFPTF-FL (Oviedo Fire Department Plan) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Oviedo, FL; Headquarters: Oviedo, FL). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($154.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $11.6M (range: $1.5M to $21.0M).
OFPTF-FL (Oviedo Fire Department Plan) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Multi-Strategy, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Newbridge Asia LP (2022 Vintage), Newbridge Asia, LP (2020 Vintage), Fixed Income Mutual Funds Portfolio (Oviedo Firefighters) (2024 Vintage), U.S. Real Estate Unit Investment Trust (Oviedo Fire) (2024 Vintage).
Records for OFPTF-FL (Oviedo Fire Department Plan) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ofptf-fl-oviedo-fire-department-plan or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, OFPTF-FL (Oviedo Fire Department Plan) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 392 institutional LPs across 11 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Thoma Bravo XV-A SCSp (2024 Vintage)), Colorado PERA (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street TAO VIII (2024 Vintage)), Illinois State Board of Investment (ISBI) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Rise III (2023 Vintage)).