Deschutes Chebacco Bernstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust
Additional shared vehicles: .406 Ventures V (2022 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($504.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Infrastructure, Distressed / Special Situations, Venture Capital, Co-Investment (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sentinel VII | Buyout | 2022 |
$4.4M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
16.7% IRR · 1.34x TVPI · As of June 2025 | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.10) |
| Ridgemont IV | Buyout | 2022 |
$4.4M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
11.5% IRR · 1.14x TVPI · As of June 2025 | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.10) |
| JMI Equity XI | Growth Equity | 2022 |
$3.5M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
10.9% IRR · 1.07x TVPI · As of June 2025 | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.10) |
| Commingled International Equity Fund (NNERF NAV) | Buyout | 2025 |
$338.9M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.43) |
| Core Infrastructure Partnerships (NNERF NAV) | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$50.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.43) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
NNERF-VA (Newport News Employees) committed $442.1M across 15 tracked Private Equity vehicles with a $4.4M typical check size; disclosed GP allocations include Commingled International Equity Fund (NNERF NAV) ($338.9M), Core Infrastructure Partnerships (NNERF NAV) ($50.8M), Hidden Harbor III ($4.2M).
Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2025-06-30
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for NNERF-VA (Newport News Employees)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for NNERF-VA (Newport News Employees) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
NNERF-VA (Newport News Employees) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Newport News, VA). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($504.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $4.4M (range: $3.4M to $338.9M).
NNERF-VA (Newport News Employees) has disclosed records across Buyout, Infrastructure, Distressed / Special Situations, Venture Capital, Co-Investment. Open preview records include Sentinel VII (2022 Vintage), Ridgemont IV (2022 Vintage), JMI Equity XI (2022 Vintage), Commingled International Equity Fund (NNERF NAV) (2025 Vintage).
Records for NNERF-VA (Newport News Employees) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/nnerf-va-newport-news-employees or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, NNERF-VA (Newport News Employees) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 204 institutional LPs across 8 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Deschutes Chebacco Bernstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Mountaingate III (2024 Vintage)), Allegheny Valley Great Plains Carrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (2 shared vehicles, e.g. JMI Equity XI (2025 Vintage)), Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. JMI Equity XI (2025 Vintage)).