Ajman Ajman Strategic Holding UAE Bucksport Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund
Additional shared vehicles: NexPhase Capital Fund V (2024 Vintage) · Mountaingate Capital Fund III (2024 Vintage)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($346.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Upfront VIII | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$15.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2026
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.34) |
| Vitruvian Investment Partnership V | Buyout | 2023 |
$15.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2026
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.34) |
| Tenex Capital Partners II, LP | Buyout | 2016 |
$20.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2026
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.34) |
| Sterling Group Partners VI | Buyout | 2025 |
$12.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2026
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.34) |
| Falfurrias Capital Partners VI | Buyout | 2025 |
$12.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2026
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.34) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
NERS-VA (Norfolk Employees) committed $199.1M across 13 tracked Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Debt vehicles with a $12.0M typical check size; disclosed GP allocations include NexPhase Capital Fund V ($12.0M), Falfurrias Capital Partners VI ($12.0M), Sterling Group Partners VI ($12.0M).
Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2026-03-31
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for NERS-VA (Norfolk Employees)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for NERS-VA (Norfolk Employees) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
NERS-VA (Norfolk Employees) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Norfolk, VA). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($346.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $15.0M (range: $10.0M to $47.0M).
NERS-VA (Norfolk Employees) has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Upfront VIII (2023 Vintage), Vitruvian Investment Partnership V (2023 Vintage), Tenex Capital Partners II, LP (2016 Vintage), Sterling Group Partners VI (2025 Vintage).
Records for NERS-VA (Norfolk Employees) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ners-va-norfolk-employees or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, NERS-VA (Norfolk Employees) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 290 institutional LPs across 16 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Ajman Ajman Strategic Holding UAE Bucksport Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Oakley Capital VI (2024 Vintage)), NYC Police Pension Fund (PPF) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. JP Morgan Strategic Property Fund (2014 Vintage)), NYC Fire Department Pension Fund (FDPF) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. UBS TRUMBULL PROPERTY FUND (2006 Vintage)).