Bluegrass Cottonwood Pembroke Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: ICON INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS VI LP (2025 Vintage)
$0.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($280.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Infrastructure, Real Estate, Multi-Strategy, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stocks Portfolio (Police Pension) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$53.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.95) |
| U.S. Government Securities (Police Pension) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$29.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.95) |
| Foreign Equity Funds (Police Pension) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$15.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.95) |
| Barings Core Property Fund LP | Real Estate | 2024 |
$3.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68) |
| Corporate Bonds Portfolio (Police Pension) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$3.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.95) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
MPORS-FL (Melbourne Municipal Police) (Melbourne, FL) committed $27.9M to VPC Asset Backed Opportunistic Credit Fund II, L.P. (Private Credit sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($8.3M allocation gap toward a 11.0% target, advised by Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting)).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-14
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for MPORS-FL (Melbourne Municipal Police)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for MPORS-FL (Melbourne Municipal Police) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
MPORS-FL (Melbourne Municipal Police) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Melbourne, FL; Headquarters: Melbourne, FL). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($280.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $27.9M (range: $3.0M to $53.4M).
MPORS-FL (Melbourne Municipal Police) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Infrastructure, Real Estate, Multi-Strategy, Private Equity. Open preview records include Common Stocks Portfolio (Police Pension) (2024 Vintage), U.S. Government Securities (Police Pension) (2024 Vintage), Foreign Equity Funds (Police Pension) (2024 Vintage), Barings Core Property Fund LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for MPORS-FL (Melbourne Municipal Police) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/mpors-fl-melbourne-municipal-police or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, MPORS-FL (Melbourne Municipal Police) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 242 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Bluegrass Cottonwood Pembroke Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. VPC Asset Backed Opportunistic Credit Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Darien Briarcliff Worthington Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Infrastructure Partners VI (2025 Vintage)), Golden Valley Cohasset Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (2 shared vehicles, e.g. RC CC Fund LP (2024 Vintage)).