Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: West Long Branch, NJ HQ: West Long Branch, NJ

Monmouth University Inc.

$0.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 3 historical fund disclosure records ($133.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 3 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
3
3 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$133.8M
Total AUM: $0.5B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$47.6M
Range: $16.6M – $69.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/3)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
Holdings & Invested-Cost Schedule Disclosure Note: The cited financial schedules for this allocator report period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost rather than original commitment check sizes. Figures below are labeled as holding or invested-cost values and are not used as original commitment tickets in check-size matching.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Monmouth University Inc.

3 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing all 3 tracked historical disclosure records for Monmouth University Inc. (zero hidden commitment rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Holding / Invested Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Equity Funds Buyout 2024
$69.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of June 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Non-Marketable Funds Buyout 2024
$47.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of June 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Hedge Equity Funds Buyout 2024
$16.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of June 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
100% of Indexed Public Disclosure Rows Shown Above (3/3): Pilot workspace access unlocks LP 360° Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing, Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & Proposal Intake Channels, Gatekeeper Consultants (1), and Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM Export.

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Monmouth University Inc.

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Monmouth University Inc.

7 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Monmouth University Inc. (1 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Franklin W Olin College of Engineering

University Endowment Needham, MA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)
Monmouth University Inc.: $69.6M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Franklin W Olin College of Engineering: $83.1M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

St John Fisher University

University Endowment Rochester, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)
Monmouth University Inc.: $69.6M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
St John Fisher University: $89.6M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

South Texas College of Law Houston Inc.

University Endowment Houston, TX
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)
Monmouth University Inc.: $69.6M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
South Texas College of Law Houston Inc.: $5.9M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+4 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Monmouth University Inc.

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Monmouth University Inc.

You are viewing 3 open public preview records — all 3 currently indexed public disclosure records for Monmouth University Inc. are shown openly above (zero hidden commitment rows). Request pilot workspace access to unlock LP 360° pacing, decision-maker contacts & intake channels, gatekeeper consultants, bilateral intro paths, and CRM export:

  • LP 360° Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing Plan
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (7 connected LPs)
  • Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & official proposal intake channels
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1) & Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Monmouth University Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Monmouth University Inc.

Frequently Asked Questions: Monmouth University Inc.

What type of institutional allocator is Monmouth University Inc. and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Monmouth University Inc. is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: West Long Branch, NJ; Headquarters: West Long Branch, NJ). Across 3 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($133.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $47.6M (range: $16.6M to $69.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Monmouth University Inc.'s public disclosures?

Monmouth University Inc. has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Equity Funds (2024 Vintage), Non-Marketable Funds (2024 Vintage), Hedge Equity Funds (2024 Vintage).

How are Monmouth University Inc.'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Monmouth University Inc. cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 3 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Monmouth University Inc.'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/monmouth-university-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Monmouth University Inc.?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Monmouth University Inc. shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 7 institutional LPs across 1 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Franklin W Olin College of Engineering (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)), St John Fisher University (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)), South Texas College of Law Houston Inc. (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & West Long Branch, NJ Institutional LPs