Coldwater Flathead Valley Caldwell Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Waterland Partnership Fund I (2024 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($643.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Waterland Partnership Fund I | Buyout | 2025 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.28) |
| Weathergage Venture Capital II | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.28) |
| Life settlement funds (MLGW NAV Portfolio) | Private Credit | 2025 |
$66.5M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.50) |
| Distressed debt funds (MLGW NAV Portfolio) | Private Credit | 2025 |
$64.3M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.50) |
| Private debt fund (MLGW NAV Portfolio) | Private Credit | 2025 |
$24.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.50) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
MLGW-TN (Memphis Light Gas & Water Plan) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 12.0% vs. 10.0% Actual; $2.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2026 public pension pacing targeting Private Credit, Real Estate, Growth Equity with quarterly investment committee allocations and re-up commitments. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Wilshire Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for MLGW-TN (Memphis Light Gas & Water Plan)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for MLGW-TN (Memphis Light Gas & Water Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
MLGW-TN (Memphis Light Gas & Water Plan) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Nashville, TN). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($643.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $15.0M (range: $2.5M to $243.4M).
MLGW-TN (Memphis Light Gas & Water Plan) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity. Open preview records include Waterland Partnership Fund I (2025 Vintage), Weathergage Venture Capital II (2025 Vintage), Life settlement funds (MLGW NAV Portfolio) (2025 Vintage), Distressed debt funds (MLGW NAV Portfolio) (2025 Vintage).
Records for MLGW-TN (Memphis Light Gas & Water Plan) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/mlgw-tn-memphis-light-gas-and-water-plan or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, MLGW-TN (Memphis Light Gas & Water Plan) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 134 institutional LPs across 6 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Coldwater Flathead Valley Caldwell Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Weathergage Venture Capital II (2025 Vintage)), Falmouth Driftless Rosenberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Waterland Partnership Fund I (2024 Vintage)), Hillspire (Eric Schmidt Family Office) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Weathergage Venture Capital II (2025 Vintage)).