Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro HQ: Baltimore, MD

MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool)

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($48.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Real Assets, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$48.0M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Disclosed Amount
$2.0M
Range: $1.7M – $26.1M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
Citation Substantiation Note: Records below reference a general institutional or capabilities webpage rather than a page-anchored statutory filing table. While vehicle names correspond to feeder or private-fund disclosures, the exact statutory filing and displayed dollar figures still require page-level substantiation.

Historical Fund Disclosures — MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
External Investment Pool Cash & Investments Private Credit 2024
$26.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.62)
Weathergage Venture Capital II Venture Capital 2025
$2.3M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Pacific Asset Management Bank Loan Fund LP Private Credit 2025
$2.2M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Harrison Street Real Estate Core Property Fund, L.P. Real Estate 2025
$2.0M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Mesirow Financial Real Estate Value Fund V LP Real Estate 2025
$1.9M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 9.0% vs. 6.8% Actual; $3.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2026 public pension pacing targeting Fixed Income with quarterly investment committee allocations and re-up commitments. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Callan.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool)

326 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool) (11 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Saranac Partners Multi-Family Office

Family Office / MFO London, United Kingdom
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Cerberus Institutional Partners VI, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool): $2.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Saranac Partners Multi-Family Office: $50.1M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Fortress Legal Assets Fund II (2017 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Haverford Haverhill Wakefield Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Pennsylvania
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Harrison Street Real Estate Core Property Fund, LP (2024 Vintage)
MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool): $2.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Haverford Haverhill Wakefield Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $22.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Blackstone Tac Ops III S LP (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Camellia Clairmont Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust Sacramento, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Mesirow Financial Real Estate Value Fund V LP (2024 Vintage)
MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool): $1.9M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Camellia Clairmont Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $16.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Bessemer Venture Partners XII Institutional L.P. (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+323 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (326 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool)

Frequently Asked Questions: MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool)

What type of institutional allocator is MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Baltimore, MD). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($48.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $1.7M to $26.1M).

Which private-market strategies appear in MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool)'s public disclosures?

MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Real Assets, Private Equity. Open preview records include External Investment Pool Cash & Investments (2024 Vintage), Weathergage Venture Capital II (2025 Vintage), Pacific Asset Management Bank Loan Fund LP (2025 Vintage), Harrison Street Real Estate Core Property Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/mceip-md-montgomery-county-external-investment-trust-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, MCEIP-MD (Montgomery County External Investment Trust Pool) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 326 institutional LPs across 11 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Saranac Partners Multi-Family Office (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Cerberus Institutional Partners VI, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), Haverford Haverhill Wakefield Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Harrison Street Real Estate Core Property Fund, LP (2024 Vintage)), Camellia Clairmont Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Mesirow Financial Real Estate Value Fund V LP (2024 Vintage)).

Related Public Pension Plan & Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro Institutional LPs