Cohasset Franconia Sterling Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Sweetwater Secondaries Fund IV (2025 Vintage) · Sustainable Assets Fund IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($891.7M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Secondaries, Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Summit Partners GE XII | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$2.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.164) |
| Sweetwater Secondaries Fund IV L.P. | Secondaries | 2024 |
$2.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.164) |
| Sustainable Assets Fund IV, L.P. | Real Assets | 2024 |
$2.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.164) |
| Common Stocks and Index Funds (Employees Retirement System) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$423.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.164) |
| Bond Funds Portfolio (Employees Retirement System) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$186.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.164) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
MBERP-FL (Miami Beach Employees Plan) (Public Pension Plan, $0.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 10.4% Actual; $7.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Public Equities, Fixed Income, Real Estate under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-01
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for MBERP-FL (Miami Beach Employees Plan)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for MBERP-FL (Miami Beach Employees Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
MBERP-FL (Miami Beach Employees Plan) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Miami Beach, FL; Headquarters: Miami Beach, FL). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($891.7M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.3M (range: $1.1M to $423.1M).
MBERP-FL (Miami Beach Employees Plan) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Secondaries, Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate. Open preview records include Summit Partners GE XII (2025 Vintage), Sweetwater Secondaries Fund IV L.P. (2024 Vintage), Sustainable Assets Fund IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Common Stocks and Index Funds (Employees Retirement System) (2024 Vintage).
Records for MBERP-FL (Miami Beach Employees Plan) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/mberp-fl-miami-beach-employees-plan or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, MBERP-FL (Miami Beach Employees Plan) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 280 institutional LPs across 8 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Cohasset Franconia Sterling Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Summit Partners GE XII (2025 Vintage)), Golden Isles Fenwick Thornton Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Sweetwater Secondaries Fund IV (2025 Vintage)), Valencia Institut Valencia de Finances Sovereign Fund Genesee Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Sustainable Assets Fund IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage)).