Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: North Manchester, IN HQ: North Manchester, IN

Manchester University Inc.

$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 3 historical fund disclosure records ($19.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 3 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
3
3 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$19.4M
Total AUM: $0.2B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$5.8M
Range: $3.2M – $10.4M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/3)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
Holdings & Invested-Cost Schedule Disclosure Note: The cited financial schedules for this allocator report period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost rather than original commitment check sizes. Figures below are labeled as holding or invested-cost values and are not used as original commitment tickets in check-size matching.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Manchester University Inc.

3 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing all 3 tracked historical disclosure records for Manchester University Inc. (zero hidden commitment rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Holding / Invested Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Open-End Private Equity Fund Buyout 2024
$10.4M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of June 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Open-End Private Real Estate Fund Buyout 2024
$5.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of June 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Defensive Equity Fund Buyout 2024
$3.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of June 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
100% of Indexed Public Disclosure Rows Shown Above (3/3): Pilot workspace access unlocks LP 360° Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing, Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & Proposal Intake Channels, Gatekeeper Consultants (1), and Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM Export.

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Manchester University Inc.

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Manchester University Inc.

1 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Manchester University Inc. (1 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 1 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Winona Health Foundation

Healthcare / Hospital System Winona, MN
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Defensive Equity Fund (2024 Vintage)
Manchester University Inc.: $3.2M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Winona Health Foundation: $9.4M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Manchester University Inc.

You are viewing 3 open public preview records — all 3 currently indexed public disclosure records for Manchester University Inc. are shown openly above (zero hidden commitment rows). Request pilot workspace access to unlock LP 360° pacing, decision-maker contacts & intake channels, gatekeeper consultants, bilateral intro paths, and CRM export:

  • LP 360° Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing Plan
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (1 connected LPs)
  • Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & official proposal intake channels
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1) & Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Manchester University Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Manchester University Inc.

Frequently Asked Questions: Manchester University Inc.

What type of institutional allocator is Manchester University Inc. and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Manchester University Inc. is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: North Manchester, IN; Headquarters: North Manchester, IN). Across 3 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($19.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $5.8M (range: $3.2M to $10.4M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Manchester University Inc.'s public disclosures?

Manchester University Inc. has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Open-End Private Equity Fund (2024 Vintage), Open-End Private Real Estate Fund (2024 Vintage), Defensive Equity Fund (2024 Vintage).

How are Manchester University Inc.'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Manchester University Inc. cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 3 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Manchester University Inc.'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/manchester-university-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Manchester University Inc.?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Manchester University Inc. shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 1 institutional LPs across 1 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Winona Health Foundation (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Defensive Equity Fund (2024 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & North Manchester, IN Institutional LPs