Additional shared vehicles: GTCR XII (2017 Vintage)
LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($20.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Multi-Strategy, Infrastructure, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blue Owl Asset Special Opp Fd TE IX LPParallel Vehicle | Private Credit | 2024 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.32) |
| Common Stocks and Equity Securities (Live Oak Firefighters) | Buyout | 2024 |
$1.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.32) |
| U.S. Treasury Notes & Gov't Bonds (Live Oak Firefighters) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$380K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.32) |
| Corporate Bonds Portfolio (Live Oak Firefighters) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$160K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.32) |
| Money Market Funds (Live Oak Firefighters) | Buyout | 2024 |
$30K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.32) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 10.0% vs. 7.7% Actual; $1.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Private Equity, Private Credit, and Real Assets under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-21
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (317 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters)
Frequently Asked Questions: LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters)
What type of institutional allocator is LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Live Oak, FL; Headquarters: Live Oak, FL). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($20.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $1.9M (range: $30K to $2.8M).
Which private-market strategies appear in LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters)'s public disclosures?
LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Multi-Strategy, Infrastructure, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Blue Owl Asset Special Opp Fd TE IX LP (2024 Vintage), Common Stocks and Equity Securities (Live Oak Firefighters) (2024 Vintage), U.S. Treasury Notes & Gov't Bonds (Live Oak Firefighters) (2024 Vintage), Corporate Bonds Portfolio (Live Oak Firefighters) (2024 Vintage).
How are LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/lofptf-fl-city-of-live-oak-firefighters or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters)?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, LOFPTF-FL (City of Live Oak Firefighters) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 317 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Maine PERS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Silver Point Specialty Credit II (2020 Vintage)), Merced County (MercedCERA) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. GTCR XII (2017 Vintage)), Georgetown Glastonbury Lindqvist Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. CVC Capital Strategic Opps III (2025 Vintage)).