LAWARP-LA (Louisiana Wildlife Enforcement Agents Pension Plan)
Additional shared vehicles: Cerberus Institutional Partners VI, L.P. (2024 Vintage) · Altas Partners Holdings II LP (2024 Vintage)
$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($567.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Equity, Natural Resources, Multi-Strategy, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Industrial Partners VII, LP | Buyout | 2025 |
$2.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.98) |
| Cerberus Institutional Partners VI, L.P. | Private Credit | 2024 |
$112.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.98) |
| Siguler Guff Pelican Global Emerging Markets | Private Equity | 2024 |
$120.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.98) |
| Altas Partners Holdings II, L.P. | Private Equity | 2024 |
$110.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.98) |
| Baring Private Equity Asia Fund VIII, L.P. | Buyout | 2024 |
$105.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.98) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
LAHPRS-LA (Port of New Orleans Harbor Police Retirement System) (Public Pension Plan, $0.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 10.0% vs. 7.7% Actual; $6.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2026 public pension pacing targeting Private Equity, Private Debt with quarterly investment committee allocations and re-up commitments. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Wilshire Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-02
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for LAHPRS-LA (Port of New Orleans Harbor Police Retirement System)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for LAHPRS-LA (Port of New Orleans Harbor Police Retirement System) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
LAHPRS-LA (Port of New Orleans Harbor Police Retirement System) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Port of New Orleans Harbor, LA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($567.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.2M (range: $1.7M to $120.0M).
LAHPRS-LA (Port of New Orleans Harbor Police Retirement System) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Equity, Natural Resources, Multi-Strategy, Infrastructure. Open preview records include American Industrial Partners VII, LP (2025 Vintage), Cerberus Institutional Partners VI, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Siguler Guff Pelican Global Emerging Markets (2024 Vintage), Altas Partners Holdings II, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for LAHPRS-LA (Port of New Orleans Harbor Police Retirement System) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/lahprs-la-port-of-new-orleans-harbor-police-retirement-system or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, LAHPRS-LA (Port of New Orleans Harbor Police Retirement System) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 314 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include LAWARP-LA (Louisiana Wildlife Enforcement Agents Pension Plan) (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Siguler Guff Pelican Global Emerging Markets (2024 Vintage)), Louisiana SERS (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Cerberus Institutional Partners VI, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), LAALCP-LA (Louisiana Appellate Law Clerks Retirement Plan) (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Altas Partners Holdings II LP (2024 Vintage)).