Escondido Blackfoot Whitmore Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Sixth Street Partners Specialty Lending Opportunities III (2022 Vintage)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($1.00B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Buyout, Private Equity, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sixth Street Partners Specialty Lending Opportunities Fund IV | Private Credit | 2023 |
$2.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.2) |
| Sixth Street Partners Specialty Lending Opportunities III | Private Credit | 2022 |
$2.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.2) |
| Northern Trust Q1 2026 Investment Management Mandate | Multi-Strategy | 2026 |
$120.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.2) |
| Acadian Asset Management Mandate | Multi-Strategy | 2026 |
$75.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.2) |
| Pinnacle Associates Equity Mandate | Multi-Strategy | 2026 |
$45.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.2) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
KEPS-TN (Knoxville Pension Board) (Public Pension Plan, $0.2B AUM): Verified 2026 Board Investment Packet & Private Markets Schedule (KEPS_TN_Mar2026_Agenda.pdf#page=2, as of 2026-03-12) — PE Target 12.0% vs. 9.5% Actual ($6.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Gatekeeper / Consultant: Callan.
Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2026-03-12
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for KEPS-TN (Knoxville Pension Board)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for KEPS-TN (Knoxville Pension Board) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
KEPS-TN (Knoxville Pension Board) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Knoxville, TN). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.00B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $47.8M (range: $1.7M to $314.4M).
KEPS-TN (Knoxville Pension Board) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Buyout, Private Equity, Real Estate. Open preview records include Sixth Street Partners Specialty Lending Opportunities Fund IV (2023 Vintage), Sixth Street Partners Specialty Lending Opportunities III (2022 Vintage), Northern Trust Q1 2026 Investment Management Mandate (2026 Vintage), Acadian Asset Management Mandate (2026 Vintage).
Records for KEPS-TN (Knoxville Pension Board) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/keps-tn-knoxville-pension-board or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, KEPS-TN (Knoxville Pension Board) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 155 institutional LPs across 6 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Escondido Blackfoot Whitmore Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Partners Specialty Lending Opportunities Fund IV (2023 Vintage)), Texas Permanent University Fund (UTIMCO Constitutional Endowment Trust) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Partners Specialty Lending Opportunities III (2022 Vintage)), Currituck Bonaventure Silverstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Partners Specialty Lending Opportunities Fund IV (2023 Vintage)).