Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Union, NJ HQ: Union, NJ

Kean University Foundation Inc.

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 1 historical fund disclosure record ($304K parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 1 complete primary source trail is open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
1
1 Open Source Trail Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$304K
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$304K
Range: $304K – $304K
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/1)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
Holdings & Invested-Cost Schedule Disclosure Note: The cited financial schedules for this allocator report period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost rather than original commitment check sizes. Figures below are labeled as holding or invested-cost values and are not used as original commitment tickets in check-size matching.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Kean University Foundation Inc.

1 Open Source Trail (No Registration)

Showing all 1 tracked historical disclosure record for Kean University Foundation Inc. (zero hidden commitment rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Holding / Invested Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Real Estate Investment Funds Buyout 2024
$304K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of June 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
100% of Indexed Public Disclosure Rows Shown Above (1/1): Pilot workspace access unlocks LP 360° Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing, Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & Proposal Intake Channels, Gatekeeper Consultants (1), and Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM Export.

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Kean University Foundation Inc.

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Kean University Foundation Inc.

3 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Kean University Foundation Inc. (1 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Collier Community Foundation Inc.

Private Foundation Naples, FL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Real Estate Investment Funds (2024 Vintage)
Kean University Foundation Inc.: $304K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Collier Community Foundation Inc.: $180K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Line Construction Benefit Fund

Private Foundation Lombard, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Real Estate Investment Funds (2024 Vintage)
Kean University Foundation Inc.: $304K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Line Construction Benefit Fund: $111.5M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

William Carey International University

University Endowment Pasadena, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Real Estate Investment Funds (2024 Vintage)
Kean University Foundation Inc.: $304K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
William Carey International University: $1.9M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Kean University Foundation Inc.

You are viewing 1 open public preview record — all 1 currently indexed public disclosure record for Kean University Foundation Inc. are shown openly above (zero hidden commitment rows). Request pilot workspace access to unlock LP 360° pacing, decision-maker contacts & intake channels, gatekeeper consultants, bilateral intro paths, and CRM export:

  • LP 360° Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing Plan
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (3 connected LPs)
  • Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & official proposal intake channels
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1) & Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Kean University Foundation Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Kean University Foundation Inc.

Frequently Asked Questions: Kean University Foundation Inc.

What type of institutional allocator is Kean University Foundation Inc. and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Kean University Foundation Inc. is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Union, NJ; Headquarters: Union, NJ). Across 1 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($304K total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $304K (range: $304K to $304K).

Which private-market strategies appear in Kean University Foundation Inc.'s public disclosures?

Kean University Foundation Inc. has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Real Estate Investment Funds (2024 Vintage).

How are Kean University Foundation Inc.'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Kean University Foundation Inc. cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 1 open source trail on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Kean University Foundation Inc.'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/kean-university-foundation-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Kean University Foundation Inc.?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Kean University Foundation Inc. shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 3 institutional LPs across 1 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Collier Community Foundation Inc. (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Real Estate Investment Funds (2024 Vintage)), Line Construction Benefit Fund (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Real Estate Investment Funds (2024 Vintage)), William Carey International University (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Real Estate Investment Funds (2024 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Union, NJ Institutional LPs