CERS-KC (KC Police Civilian Plan)
Additional shared vehicles: NT Collective Daily ACW IM Lending (CF) (2026 Vintage) · Grosvenor FOB (CF) (2026 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($1.18B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Real Estate, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Morgan Stanley Prime Property LLC | Real Estate | 2026 |
$59.9M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2026
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.13) |
| FCI Advisors (SA) | Private Credit | 2026 |
$209.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2026
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.13) |
| NT Collective Daily ACW IM Lending (CF) | Multi-Strategy | 2026 |
$150.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2026
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.13) |
| Grosvenor FOB (CF) | Multi-Strategy | 2026 |
$124.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2026
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.13) |
| LSV Global Large Cap Value (SA) | Multi-Strategy | 2026 |
$114.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2026
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.13) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
KCPERS-MO (Kansas City Police Pension) disclosed 13 verified private-market mandates totaling $1.18B (median commitment $80.8M) across Public Equity, Fixed Income, Real Estate, led by FCI Advisors (SA) ($209.8M), NT Collective Daily ACW IM Lending (CF) ($150.5M), Grosvenor FOB (CF) ($124.7M).
Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2026-06-30
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for KCPERS-MO (Kansas City Police Pension)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for KCPERS-MO (Kansas City Police Pension) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
KCPERS-MO (Kansas City Police Pension) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE); Headquarters: Kansas City, MO). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.18B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $80.8M (range: $40.5M to $209.8M).
KCPERS-MO (Kansas City Police Pension) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Real Estate, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Morgan Stanley Prime Property LLC (2026 Vintage), FCI Advisors (SA) (2026 Vintage), NT Collective Daily ACW IM Lending (CF) (2026 Vintage), Grosvenor FOB (CF) (2026 Vintage).
Records for KCPERS-MO (Kansas City Police Pension) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/kcpers-mo-kansas-city-police-pension or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, KCPERS-MO (Kansas City Police Pension) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 3 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include CERS-KC (KC Police Civilian Plan) (12 shared vehicles, e.g. FCI Advisors (SA) (2026 Vintage)), South Carolina RSIC (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Morgan Stanley Prime Property (2026 Vintage)), Austin Police (APRS) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Morgan Stanley Prime Property (2026 Vintage)).